#9273-SIL

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver

This spunky two-in-one writer makes note-taking a breeze!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Blossom Pen Highlighter - Silver
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 59¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 55¢ to 89¢

1
choose color
select color Black and Yellow
Black / Yellow
select color Silver and Yellow
Silver / Yellow
select color Red and Red
Red / Red
select color Orange and Orange
Orange / Orange
select color Green and Green
Green / Green
select color Blue and Blue
Blue / Blue
select color Pink and Pink
Pink / Pink
Selected Color   
: Grip     : Highlighter Ink
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Grip
: Highlighter Ink
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 218 ratings

Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
Teleta from Oxon Hill June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pens! Staff and students were very impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Teresita from Brooklyn
October 2014
Nice. Lightweight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Orange
September 2014
Product received as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
International from Stillwater
August 2014
Fantastic pen with a good weight, clear writing, and effective highlighter.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norene from Richmond
August 2014
Great pen at a great price! Our customers really love this pen! Lots of space for our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Baltimore
August 2014
Love the item. One person said hers broke apart. Otherwise, wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Baltimore
June 2014
Love these, great give-aways for our college students and parents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Indianapolis
June 2014
Very clean and user friendly. I have ordered pens before and they do not click easily. These pens are smooth and have great features
Did you find this review helpful?
Karoleigh from Cheyenne
June 2014
Even though the color of pens we wanted were not available, due to lack of stock, these pens suited our needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Newton
June 2014
Folks are loving the "three-in-one" pen - especially the stylus. Good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from New Bern
May 2014
Fabulous pen! Everyone has loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Darlington
May 2014
Nice pen; sometimes the ink doesn't seem to be right there ready to write, but otherwise writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Lansing
April 2014
Highlighters dry out if you take them out of the plastic, but if you leave them in until use they are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from West Allis
February 2014
We purchased these pens in purple to hand out at a dinner for college students - their response to the pens - ":Best pen ever!" They loved the purple highlighter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rosanna from Loma Linda
January 2014
Perfect!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Jackson
December 2013
The pencil is very lightweight plastic and the grip is plastic, not rubberized. 'Made in China' embossed on pencil and printed on plastic protective wrapping.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lydia from New York
October 2013
These were flying off the table at our career fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sue from Washington
September 2013
Very handy and I only have to carry one pen instead of a pen and a highlighter!
Did you find this review helpful?
Catalina from Chicago
August 2013
Good quality pen. Always a hit at conferences.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Hopland
August 2013
These were great
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Kensington
June 2013
Our customers love that this pen has a highlighter!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 124 customer reviews for the blossom pen/highlighter - silver
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website