#28901-S-24HR

Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr

If your event sprung up on you, this 24HR option has you covered!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Balloon - 9 Opaque Colors - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 19¢ to 19¢

Now on sale: 17¢ to 17¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color Salmon
Salmon
select color Brown
Brown
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Lavender
Lavender
select color Rose
Rose
Selected Color   
: Balloon     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Balloon
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 312 ratings

Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors
Angie from Laredo April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Exactly what we were looking for, color and our company logo look great! Beautiful color and was exactly as picture showed in teal color.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Andrea from Maryville
November 2014
Color and image were perfect! Thanks 4Imprint!!! Quick Shipping too!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kimberly from Tinker Afb
October 2014
Awesome Products!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Denver
October 2014
Great balloons. They blow up to a nice size, perfect for giving to the kids at a street fair. They got the job done at the best price I could find. Easy promotion with good results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwyneth from Lihue
September 2014
Product came out just as i sent in my image. some off centered but you cant win them all
Did you find this review helpful?
Master Sargent from Fort Huachuca
September 2014
Loved the balloons! Good quality, picture, and color
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Brookeland
August 2014
Crisp imprint, great colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Hilliard
August 2014
Affordable, great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Pocatello
July 2014
Thought a 9" balloon was bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Columbus
July 2014
High quality balloons, fast turn around on order I'd order them again. Just next time, I will make sure that I have time to get them with double sided logos. The sales representative that I spoke had excellent customer service skills. Her name is Carrie Berndt. I have, also, dealt with Stephanie Brooks. She was just as professional. Overall, I have never had a problem with any customer agent at 4imprint. I will continue to deal with this company and fully recommend you to friends and coworkers. Thank you...Crystal
Did you find this review helpful?
Fllanza from New York
June 2014
The balloons looked great! I was afraid that the process would be confusing or that our balloons would come back wrong but it was very easy and we were extremely satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Grand Portage
June 2014
Very pleased with order and fast efficient service
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Omaha
June 2014
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Madison
June 2014
Many balloons so far have holes in them. Also don't stay inflated long. Also if try to inflate to good size very difficult to tie.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Killeen
May 2014
These are wonderful and exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Placerville
May 2014
Nice looking!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Jesup
May 2014
Love the balloons with our logo. This was a great marketing item for the kids at the festival. The balloon material is quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Tampa
April 2014
Perfect! Arrived timely, and great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosa from Laredo
January 2014
EXCELLENT
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Apex
November 2013
Great quality, just as presented online
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Lone Tree
October 2013
These were great !! We got red and blue and the color was perfect - white logo was perfect!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 155 customer reviews for the balloon - 9" opaque colors - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website