#430-C-S

Beach Towel - Colors - Screen

Introduce your company name with a splash!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Beach Towel - Colors - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $8.75 to $16.49

Now on sale: $8.39 to $15.15 - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Tangerine
Tangerine
select color Lemon Yellow
Lemon Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Fuchsia
Fuchsia
select color Maroon
Maroon
Selected Color   
: Towel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Towel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 152 ratings

Beach Towel - White - Screen
Janet from Miami December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great quality towel for the price. I shopped around on-line for a while and then had 4imprint send a sample which was our deciding factor. We had them made with our school crest as a fundraiser and were able to add $10 on to the price. Also had each towel personally monogrammed locally.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Gershan from Grosse Pointe Park
November 2015
Great Towel for a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanne from Jamestown
September 2015
perfect for kids camp
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Philadelphia
September 2015
Great -- better than I thought it would be -- customers loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Saint Cloud
September 2015
Employees loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Thomaston
August 2015
High quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andrea from Bala Cynwyd
August 2015
Exceptional quality for the price. Beautiful, soft cotton that washed and dried well. This truly will give years of satisfaction. Color match was perfect, graphics looked stunning.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Bethesda
July 2015
The towel looks great (the logo is perfect), washes well and the staff loved it. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Rocky Hill
July 2015
Our Red and Black logo looked GREAT on the white. The towel is very soft and large as well which made it a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Columbia
July 2015
Quality was as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Williamstown
June 2015
Design came out awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Corenna from Greenville
April 2015
Good size beach towel. It is a reasonable thickness and quality for the price. Color is great and has made an impact first impression.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Hauppauge
April 2015
GOOD QUALITY, AND WELL RECIEVED.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Austin
February 2015
Loved these for our corporate incentive trip to the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Jacksonville
February 2015
Excellent quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from San Antonio
January 2015
Great towel. Good quality. Just make sure you wash it at least once, twice is better before use as the color wasn't set.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carreenia from Deer Park
December 2014
We gave these beach towels an beach umbrella out at our Christmas Luau to our guest.... Everyone loved them.... To all of you at 4imprint..... Ryan who always is my Christmas helper thank you 5 stars... to the people that print our company logo on gifts 5 stars .... To the fast delivery 5 star... These beach towels hit a home run with our guests... Thank you.... you guys are awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Dale from Plain City
December 2014
great printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Briarwood
November 2014
Exactly what I wanted, design came out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Kissimmee
September 2014
Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Krista from Mcgaheysville
July 2014
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 customer reviews for the beach towel - colors - screen with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website