Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#101026-J
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Color Glimpse Junior Portfolio
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Folder
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 37 ratings

Color Glimpse Portfolio - 24 hr
Deborah from Morrisville October 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very professional and large enough to hold many pertinant documents.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Mohammad from Tallahassee
March 2012
LOOKS NICE PORTFOLIO
Did you find this review helpful?
Velma from Atlanta
June 2011
the youth loved the item
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Canton
March 2011
Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Marva from Lawrenceburg
February 2011
Everyone loved receiving these. They were given at a recognition luncheon to outstanding 4-H members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marva from Lawrenceburg
January 2011
This is a great little notebook. Our 4-H members find it handy to use at judging events. Looks great with the 4-H logo on the cover!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Greenacres
July 2010
the products was very well done and the services and quick responed was great
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Dearing
July 2010
Great notebook, but cheap pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Chicago
July 2010
Liked this item. It will be given to seniors for their own personal use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Canton
May 2010
Everyone love this portfolio! BIG hit with our distributors!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Lazbuddie
April 2010
They turned out great. Really enjoyed the product. The colors were awesome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Ocala
April 2010
This was a nice product for the price and were very happy with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Cuyahoga Falls
February 2010
Quality and printing of logo came out very nice. Pen was also of nice quality. Made a very nice addition to our seminar.
Did you find this review helpful?
Meg from Spotsylvania
April 2009
Turned out great. Meg
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcella from Woburn
March 2009
Everyone at our organization loved their Color Glimpse Portfolios. They far exceeded my expectation and I regret not ordering a few more. A great value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamar from Chicago
January 2009
I ordered the portoflios and was highly impressed with them! They came out beautiful, professional, and were very useful. It helped create a very professional feel to my organization, and all the recipents were very impressed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Baltimore
January 2009
they exceeded our expectations. Great quality pen, padfolio and paper, and our logo was printed very nicely
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebeca from Houston
January 2009
It's was a christmas present for our teachers and they love them. Now everyone is walking around with their porfolio and this increase our marketing distribution
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Baltimore
January 2009
They exceeded our expectations. The pen that was included was nice, not cheap and we are glad we can buy pad refils. The logo and slogan were printed in such a way that it is easy to read.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Denver
November 2008
A wonderful gift to all the participants of the conference. The pen is not the best, but the portfolio was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Philadelphia
October 2008
Great item, not at all dissppointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the color glimpse junior portfolio