#8251-T-24HR

7-Day Med Minder - Translucent - 24 hr

Value-priced pill case provides priceless advertising exposure!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 7-Day Med Minder - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Container     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Container
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 41 ratings

7-Day Med Minder - Translucent
Darla from Humansville February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
All of our clients love them !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Vipul from Leonardtown
November 2015
Very high quality, great color. I got the purple.
Did you find this review helpful?
Divyesh from Columbus
July 2015
They turned out better that I was expecting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from East Orange
October 2014
Nicely protected in cellophane, well made. Fits many pills in each tab.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mel from Harrisonburg
August 2014
Nice product. The tabs sometimes are difficult to open or open too easily but overall nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from Orlando
September 2013
Good, convienent, and economical.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Holliston
August 2013
This is a great give away for any pharmacy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Indianapolis
April 2013
The pill boxes were for a senior fair . . . the attendees loved them. Please keep in mind that each section is relatively small, so they may hold three or four pills, but no more. That said, the product is well constructed, durable, attractive, and affordable.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alexandra from Katy
April 2013
Great, loved it! 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Holliston
December 2012
Great product! The size of the slots were bigger than I expected which was an excellent surprise.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Dwight
October 2012
LOVE the size. Much larger then most pill boxes. Will hold multiple meds for each day. Seem very durable. However with it being larger I would have expected our logo to be larger then what it was. But overall a very nice product. Would consider ordering again in the future. Only concerns we have heard from our target seniors is that it is too big to carry in their purse.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christie from Collins
October 2011
People have commented on how big this item is and that it will actually hold their daily meds. Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Chambersburg
June 2011
This is a fun design and great promotional item. They came individually packaged.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bethe from Salt Lake City
April 2011
The item arrived as fast as they said it would. That was great because we needed it right away. However, the shape is a bit odd and it is much larger than we anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Harriett from Canton
March 2010
larger than expected; larger than we needed
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Longmont
December 2009
As always, great turn around time and pricing. Great color selection for this product. We give bill boxes away at our annual pharmaceutical take back event. These are a big hit -they are much larger than the square boxes. And, the bottom of the lids looks like waves - which reminds people of water - and the pharmaceutical event reduces water pollution. Perfect for our message. Thanks for stocking them; your prices are always better than other sites.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Austin
November 2009
A lot larger than expected, which is always a nice surprise.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Yucaipa
April 2009
We attend conventions for the blind and they are great hand-outs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Yucaipa
April 2009
We frequently attend conventions for the blind, and these are perfect for our give-aways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Glen Dale
March 2008
We were very satisfied. We liked the way you did the logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Tempe
March 2008
Our patients love this product. We will be ordering this one again. Janice
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the 7-day med minder - translucent - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website