#102557-24HR

Samba Pen - 24 hr

These lively writers have all the right marketing moves -- 24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Samba Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 49¢ to 65¢

Now on sale: 46¢ to 59¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
White
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 175 ratings

Samba Pen
David from Glenmoore January 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Looks and feels great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Christopher from Columbus
November 2013
Very good pen for the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenny from Cincinnati
October 2013
Probably my favorite pen I've ordered from 4imprint. Our logo looks big and fantastic on the nice fat barrel, and our offices request these for giveaways again and again. Our employees are required to write in blue ink when filling out paperwork, so that is a major plus as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brenda from Geneva
October 2013
These pens will be used as giveaway items through my agency. I love the blue ink. I would prefer to have a pen with blue ink and those are difficult to find. I also prefer thicker pens versus skinny ones so this item had all the things I was looking for at an affordable price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chris from Sterling
August 2013
Quality matches the pricing. Good Value
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Anchorage
August 2013
Imprint is clear and easy to read; the writing is smooth and the ink doesn't run out quickly as some pens do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Pembroke Pines
May 2013
This pen is awesome! We include it in the Welcome bags for our university students. They really like it. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from Lansing
May 2013
These were a hit at the conference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Richmond
April 2013
Great pen that we utilize in our new employee orientation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joely from Nixa
April 2013
A little light/cheap feeling in the hand, but overall pleased for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caesar from Harahan
March 2013
The cholor scheme goes very well with our Lions Club
Did you find this review helpful?
Millie from Stockbridge
March 2013
We love this pen! Fits in your hand good and writes great!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Flora from Nashville
February 2013
Great! The men in my study like them also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Salem
January 2013
Best pen ever
Did you find this review helpful?
Alberta from Roscoe
January 2013
Amazing pen....writes nice and smooth
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vivian from Avon Park
December 2012
This is a great pen that provides the balance between affordability and attractiveness that we need to not only remain fiscally responsible but have pens on our display table that people actually want! They work very well and are substantial in your hand so they don't feel wimpy or cheap. Also, when people borrow pens from my desk, these are the ones that somehow never return!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathleen from Upland
November 2012
Excellent pen. Our staff and customers love the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Mansfield
November 2012
Good quality product for the price. Did not realize the black end did not have a gripper surface.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenny from Cincinnati
November 2012
These pens are snazzy; we've ordered lots of pens from 4imprint and I think these are my favorite. They're cool-looking, thick, and feel nice in your hand, and our logo is nice and big and really pops on them! Our other offices always request them because they're the only decent-looking pens that write in blue ink (they have to use blue ink for their paperwork) that don't cost too much. These rock!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Freida from River Grove
November 2012
Very stylish and affordable
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from New Castle
November 2012
We give these pens at marketing events, and they are hugely popular. They write wonderfully, many people come looking for us at events to stock up on more pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 107 customer reviews for the samba pen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website