Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#430-C-S

Beach Towel - Colors - Screen

Introduce your company name with a splash!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Beach Towel - Colors - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Tangerine
Tangerine
select color Lemon Yellow
Lemon Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Fuchsia
Fuchsia
select color Maroon
Maroon
Selected Color   
: Towel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Towel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 177 ratings

Beach Towel - White - Screen
Graydon from Monterey Park November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Surprisingly high quality towel. Soft material.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Juliana from Orinda
September 2016
Graphics look great. Tone on tone is very modern looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Merrimack
September 2016
Screen printing looks great, nice size and weight towel, must must must wash before first use to prevent dye leeching
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannine from Sykesville
August 2016
This was even a nicer quality than expected. Printing was beautiful, not one was less than perfect, and the towels even came perfectly folded so we didn't have to refold before distributing them to our team members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from East Lansing
August 2016
The towel was not a great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Canoga Park
July 2016
logo did not appear as vivid as expected on the yellow
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Woodbridge
July 2016
good quality. A big hit as a free give-a-way!
Did you find this review helpful?
Levi from Reston
July 2016
The final prints were beautiful and we look forward to giving them to our staff this summer during our company cookout.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Little Rock
June 2016
Very good product
Did you find this review helpful?
Katharina from Jacksonvile
June 2016
At regular price, this towel is a tad bit expensive for a promotional give-away for a smaller business, but not having had time to order a sample first, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality. A few reviewers said that weren't impressed by the quality, but they are actually of acceptable thickness, super soft and the print is well done! One star deduction for the price...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jen from Ballwin
June 2016
This towel is extremely soft and large. I was surprised at the high quality for the price. I also appreciated the ease and speed of the order and delivery! I will continue to use 4imprint for all my personalized items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carl from Berwyn
May 2016
Great item, everyone loved the beach towels as a giveaway. We ordered extra and they are all gone
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Brooklyn
April 2016
High quality job on the towels I ordered!! Great color selection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janet from Miami
December 2015
Great quality towel for the price. I shopped around on-line for a while and then had 4imprint send a sample which was our deciding factor. We had them made with our school crest as a fundraiser and were able to add $10 on to the price. Also had each towel personally monogrammed locally.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerilyn from North Chatham
December 2015
The design the team at 4Imprint came up with was great, but the towel quality was not great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gershan from Grosse Pointe Park
November 2015
Great Towel for a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanne from Jamestown
September 2015
perfect for kids camp
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Philadelphia
September 2015
Great -- better than I thought it would be -- customers loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Saint Cloud
September 2015
Employees loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Thomaston
August 2015
High quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andrea from Bala Cynwyd
August 2015
Exceptional quality for the price. Beautiful, soft cotton that washed and dried well. This truly will give years of satisfaction. Color match was perfect, graphics looked stunning.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 customer reviews for the beach towel - colors - screen