#6686
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Exec-U-Card Bonded Leather Case
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Case
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 34 ratings

Exec-U-Card Bonded Leather Case
Bob from Saint Louis November 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Coudn't be happier.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Latasha from Baltimore
February 2012
This item embossed well and our seal looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Los Angeles
June 2010
It came out better than we anticipated and the service to receive the product was EXCEPTIONAL!!!! We order all of company give aways from you and we will continue to do so.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Birmingham
December 2009
Ordered these for a conference where I attended and needed a handout. They were the best give away ever! I only gave them to select potential clients and everyone used them because we all trade business cards! This promotional item will be a routine staple for my company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Washington
February 2009
These items were very nice and very professional looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
B from Richmond
November 2007
GREAT product! These items were of high quality and a good value. They met our needs for an inexpensive yet professional looking giveaway item for our conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Avis from Cleveland
October 2007
Very nicely made and I have received many compliments.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from St Paul
September 2007
Nice product (I'm only dissapointed that it has to be produced in China!)
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from Omaha
September 2007
We have ordered this product several times. It looks sharp and is easy for our overseas customers to pack in their luggage for their trip back home
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Aurora
May 2007
I loved the case but the smell is awful. I have a room freshner in the box with the hope that they will one day be usable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Columbus
April 2007
The Leather Case is very sharp, and quite professional looking. We used it as a thank you gift for speakers and board members. All were pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Columbia
March 2007
Great quality and it turned out just beautiful. I know our docs will like them and use them. The reps I worked with on this project were SO user-friendly and I've already referred someone else in our department to order another departmental promotional item from you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Austin
March 2007
very nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Dorchester
March 2007
We ordered 200 of these cases for as a token gift for our annual award ceremony. Everyone just loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Fargo
February 2007
We were looking for a small gift to present to international visitors that was not too expensive, yet looked professional and tasteful. This card case fit the bill! We were very pleased with the look, structure and durability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Oceanside
February 2007
Excellent product value for price -- and larger imprint area than expected. Well received by both our employees and customers -- and holds a ton of cards.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Centre Hall
December 2006
Quality product at a quality price. The debossing added a professional touch .
Did you find this review helpful?
Penelope from Palmdale
December 2006
These came out really nice - very impressive for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Atlanta
October 2006
The Exec-U-Card leather case was a much better quality then I really thought it would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Chicago
September 2006
This is a beautiful, reasonably priced item, however, it would have been nicer if you could read the print. Perhaps some gold embossing?
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Utica
September 2006
We were very pleased with the final product. We are sure that our employers will appreciate this type of handout. They were done in record time,accurately and affordable. Sarah is especially accommodating and expedites the process in a very professional and timely manor.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the exec-u-card bonded leather case
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website