#7017-S-24HR

Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr

Set them up for success within just 24 hours!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Bright Red
Bright Red
select color Red
Red
select color Chocolate
Chocolate
select color Orange
Orange
select color Tan
Tan
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Royal
Royal
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
White
Green
Blue
Teal
Copper
Gray
Cool Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Yellow (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 99 ratings

Junior Padfolio - Debossed
Kathleen from Brookston November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
GREAT PRODUCT, GOOD QUALITY. WE USE THEM FOR OUR OWNERS MANUAL FOR OUR PRODUCT. THEY ARE VERY IMPRESSIVED WITH THE QUALITY AND OUR LOGO ON THE FRONT.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Erin from Pullman
August 2015
The debossing looks fantastic, and the padfolio itself is very professional and sturdy. The size is great for easy travel too! We will definitely order these again when we run out of our current order. The interior does look differently than what is pictured online, though. It looks like the full size padfolio interior is pictured instead of the junior size. I recommend ordering a sample to ensure you like the interior.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Irvington
May 2015
The Padfolio help make our 50th Class Reunion the best ever.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carissa from Miami
February 2015
We love it so much, we purchased another batch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diana from Newark
November 2013
Great Item. Not too expensive but still an impressive enough gift to give to our visitors. Would buy again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rachel from Portland
July 2013
Great product! Everyone loves them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Krystin from Palo Alto
June 2013
Great quality. We have received great feedback on this giveaway. I would have liked to spring for the larger size, but this fit in the budget and works just as well!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michele from Sykesville
May 2013
The padfolio's look great. The only concern I have is the fold. When you fold the padfolio it sometimes goes crocked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Buffalo
September 2012
Beautiful padfolio and a wonderful "thak you" gift for our salesforce.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Houston
June 2012
Very nice for the price. The junior size is more versatile than a full size pad, and the debossed logo turned out great. Much less obtrusive that print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Springfield
April 2012
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Covina
February 2012
Sleek and pretty!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marla from Mansfield
June 2011
Great product and better than some that can be tacky. Nice quality and our embossed imprint came out perfect and subtle just as we wanted so that customers will be more apt to use them without a real "flashy" logo on them. Great communication with 4imprint and quality service. Will certainly be back for more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Whitehall
April 2011
Great quality and value. Women seem to like the smaller portfolio, and the price point has made them a good gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Dovr Foxcroft
November 2010
Great product, great service, lightning speed processing! I couldn't be any more satisfied. Randi was awesome!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elsa from Sun City
November 2010
4imprint did an excellent job on these for us. Our logo looks great on the product. The many pockets and zipper make it the perfect travel companion AND customer giveaway. THANKS!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Afton
October 2010
It has a very nice, classy look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Tampa
July 2010
These were a swag hit at our conference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Detroit
June 2010
The padfolios were of good quality and an excellent value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carly from Mauldin
May 2010
The finished product turned out great! Everyone in the company was so pleased to receive one. The process, from ordering to delivery, was smooth and on time. Thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bette from Quincy
April 2010
perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 customer reviews for the junior padfolio - screen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website