Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $4.85 to $8.79

Now on sale: $4.19 to $6.99 - Sale ends 12/10

choose color
Black / Black
Burgundy / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Olive / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Back/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Back/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 295 ratings

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Alison from Mission Viejo November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Durable, accurate colors from printed catalog and nice solid imprinting of our school name.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Andrew from Huntingdon Valley
October 2014
Tremendous product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Rocklin
September 2014
This bag was a great value for our team! At about $10 each, and with a handy water bottle pocket on the outside, you can't beat it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Surprise
September 2014
Love the look and size of this duffle but was a little disappointed at the interior. Doesn't appear it will last long; I hope I'm wrong. I have to remember, I bought this at a significant discount.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenn from Bottineau
September 2014
Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Radford
August 2014
Love love love the color, quality, printing, and price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Centreville
August 2014
We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Fairfield
August 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Susana from Denver
May 2014
These are very handy. The only thing is the front pocket should have a zipper
Did you find this review helpful?
Victor from Toa Baja
May 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Merced
May 2014
Beautiful, sturdy bags. I bought them for my whole staff and they all loved them. I popped a water bottle and some chocolate in each bag and it made a perfect gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Saratoga
May 2014
Look even better in person. Perfect size for a gym bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Odenville
May 2014
We were pleased with our product and graphics. I would order them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shandrika from Zachary
May 2014
The product has a great look with the embroider logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Columbus
May 2014
Good quality good price
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberlee from College Station
May 2014
Great Bag and perfect logo placement
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Marietta
April 2014
Nice roomy bag. Excellant price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Waltham
March 2014
Great product, would order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wesley from Redwood City
March 2014
Better quality than i expected. Very clean white on black imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Reno
March 2014
The Duffel bags were of good quality and our logo looked great. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Genevieve from Yuma
January 2014
Sturdy construction very nice bag and a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 195 customer reviews for the two-tone duffel bag - screen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website