#101115-3

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 3"

They’ll wear your company name with pride!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3 x 3
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Tattoo     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 500

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tattoo
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 361 ratings

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
Paula from Erwin February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very satisfied with the way the tattoo looks and applies very easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Denise from East Bend
November 2014
Great price, excellent quality, and as always, 4imprint provided wonderful customer service!
Did you find this review helpful?
R from Farmville
November 2014
Nice and a lot of fun.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randi from San Diego
October 2014
Loving them! No issues so far!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Sulphur
October 2014
Really great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Farmingdale
October 2014
Good Color and size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Granite Falls
September 2014
Fun, perfect size and easy to use. The kids at the book festival loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
I T from Castine
September 2014
These were fantastic!! Everyone that saw them on our arms thought they were real tattoos. They last forever too, but are not too hard to get off if you need to. Will definitely recommend to people and purchase again. Thank you 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Paducah
September 2014
Looks exactly like the tattoo on my wrist AND the one in my book. It's exciting to me to know that readers can enjoy wearing it for a few days!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Aztec
August 2014
Great price-perfect for our goodie bags!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Charlyne from Fort Worth
August 2014
Kid's love the tattoo;s
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaz from Fairbanks
July 2014
These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Liu from Doral
July 2014
GREAT quality. Sticks for a long time
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Saint Croix Falls
July 2014
Both our customers and staff love these!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Audra from Pickerington
June 2014
We had some very fine lined type in our graphic and the tattoo shows it perfectly! Great color and wearability.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeanie from Maricopa
June 2014
Everybody loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Lombard
June 2014
This tattoo size is perfect, not too small & not too large. Bold lines show up well. Very popular at our park district events!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Darlene from Olathe
May 2014
It works well and I was very happy with them
Did you find this review helpful?
Petrina from Minot
May 2014
The tattoos went on easily, didn't peel, and held up for a few days. Our readers were very pleased with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Glenniss from Bozeman
May 2014
Fun
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Siloam Springs
April 2014
Looks great, perfect size and applies just as directed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 163 customer reviews for the custom temporary tattoo - 3" x 3" with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website