#108394

Slant Sportpack

Approach your promotional campaign from a new angle!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Slant Sportpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Maroon
Maroon
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime
Lime
select color Navy
Navy
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 84 ratings

Slant Sportpack
Ruth from Chicago July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good for camp.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Karen from Bloomsburg
January 2016
Loved, loved, love the sportsbags. More importantly, the teens loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Coupland
August 2015
Loos awesome. Love the water bottle mesh pocket!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Anaheim
June 2015
Love this bag!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Cape Elizabeth
June 2015
Great quality, excellent imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deena from Bedford
June 2015
These are GREAT for our campers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanisha from Winchester
June 2015
These bags were great for our family reunion. We got them in Orange and they were a hit. We initially had them for our youth up to age 18 but the adults loved them to and any extras they wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catrina from Snohomish
May 2015
We loved these for our walk a thon. They turned out great and were great quality. We were very happy with them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Dallas
March 2015
Great for the price -
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Seagoville
July 2014
Awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Oklahoma City
July 2014
Great quality! Love the easy access pockets and light weight feel. The kids (and adults) loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from N Charleston
June 2014
Looked great - imprint was good and staff loved the convenient pockets
Did you find this review helpful?
Sierra from Pendleton
June 2014
Loved how the item turned out, it was exactly how it was described online, and arrived when it supposed too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Bremerton
October 2013
Good overall, but the kids stuffed them too full and they started to rip at the draw-string seam.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Hanh from Auburn
October 2013
Great way to pack all of our awesome giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Edgard from Wilmington
September 2013
The graphics were nicely done. However, the manufacturing of the bags.... not too sure about. So far, every bag I've used (and no I'm not placing a lot of things in the bag to make it heavy) tends to rip right on the seams. the sewing is not the greatest.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dana from New Cumberland
September 2013
Great value! Kids really enjoy it for use on field trips and for gym clothes also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Fort Gratiot
August 2013
This is such a nice bag for the price--we ordered the royal/gray color and love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Hudson
August 2013
Great size and attractive. NIce quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Marcus Hook
July 2013
The kids love them and so do the adults.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Dallas
July 2013
The bag itself was great but the imprinting was not. I don't know whether that was because of the bag's material or the printing process. The print was fading within a day on all 50 bags; very disappointing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 customer reviews for the slant sportpack
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website