#7479

Document Bag

Stylish yet economical file and portfolio carrying!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Document Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Zipper and Accents
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Zipper and Accents
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 111 ratings

Document Bag
Brook from Boulder June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We are using these as book bags to go home and back with preschoolers each week. They are sturdy, the zipper is a good one, and the handle is great. Having our program name and logo on the front means the bags keep coming back to school instead of staying at home. After five months, they look like new, and we are looking forward to years with these bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Carrie from Ephraim
October 2015
This product is WONDERFUL! The item is durable and attractive and our logo on it turned out perfect. All of our clients love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Chapel Hill
November 2014
Excellent. Looks great and so cool to be able to give to a low income child and family.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Washington
October 2014
Holds up well with our students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arianne from Costa Mesa
July 2014
Great quality and nice looking!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dottie from Ft Walton Bch
September 2013
Wonderful product!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from West Palm Beach
May 2013
Everyone loved the bags. they liked the bight color and the lightness of the bag.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robin from Smithfield
May 2013
Great product. Arrival time was excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from San Luis Obispo
January 2013
We are very happy with these bags. They are sharp looking and carry much more than we thought they would.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Coatesville
July 2012
It is classic document bag, light, easy to carry and it has been very convenience for the type of job it does for me, beside all the guys that are using it, love it as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marta from Los Angeles
May 2012
I love this bag, it shows great quality, and the imprint quality is also very good. It looks much more expensive than it is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Berton from Baldwinsville
January 2012
The bag was well made and a good value for he cost. It meets it's purpose well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Houston
November 2011
Great product. Reasonably priced. Flawless imprint. Couldn't be happier!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Harker Heights
August 2011
Durable and usable
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Portland
May 2011
LOVE THIS BAG! Just what I was looking for. Looks classy and professional
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Franklin
May 2011
Nice bag, great quality for the price, very nice work with the imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from El Paso
May 2011
Was very Satisfy with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Killen
March 2011
The bags my organization recently ordered have not yet been put into use. However, I purchased one a couple of years ago and it is just great. It is a very strong and durable little bag. Very spacious and perfect for carrying files to and from the office. I am currently carrying my Notebook computer in my bag without any stress on it all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Conyers
January 2011
Wonderful product that everyone raved about. Great value for the product and would definitely recommend to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenneth from Winter Garden
December 2010
Very nice item and good material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerry from Institute
October 2010
This is a wonderful brief bag. The price is GREAT, the fabric is study and professional looking, the inside Zipper pocket is a must, also like that the bottom inside of the bag is reinforced to lay flat. Overall and A+ rating. My boss was very impressed with this bag and as it was my suggestion to go with this bag instead of another one you have.....it made me look good too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 customer reviews for the document bag
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website