Balsa Glider

Send your sales soaring!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Balsa Glider
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural Wood. 
Selected Color    Natural Wood
: Glider    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Glider
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 82 ratings

Balsa Glider
Jenelle from Rio Vista August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality. Logo looks great. Everyone at the tradeshows seem to like these. It's great seeing our logo flying around the room.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Lisa from Malden
August 2015
The children loved the gliders. It was like a craft project putting them together.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jason from Irving
May 2015
The planes were what we expected. They were a hit at our booth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephani from Agoura Hills
April 2015
Fantastic planes. Sturdy and worked well with our outreach event. Our logo looked great as well and everyone was so helpful at 4 Imprint to make sure we chose the logo that would look the best!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sharon from Lakeland
April 2015
Fast turnaround again as we needed them quickly and the logo looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Pacific Grove
July 2014
Fun promotional item for large groups. Assembling them gives people a little project to do. People like to take unopened glider packages home to their kids.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brice from Athens
November 2013
Nice, inexpensive give away for a young audience. Some issues with construction as some tail wings are very thin and break when constructing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannine from Providence
October 2013
LOVED, LOVED LOVED them.; A huge hit with our audience...
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Warwick
October 2013
Product was as expected, a balsa wood plane. Make sure you ask for artwork to face outwards, not covered up by all the pieces. I was very disappointed and my sales-person never called back to smooth over.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Swanton
August 2013
Lightweight, small and easy to ship, these balsa wood flyers are a nostalgic throwback to yesteryear. Being in the air transportation industry, they soar with our logo right into our customer’s hands. And, they’re made in America!
Did you find this review helpful?
Martina from Orange
June 2013
Great give a away item. The kids get so excited when we give them something.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Santa Monica
May 2013
The bolsa wood plane is a favorite item at our airport - the young are enamored; older folks smile at the memory of having them as kids. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Reynoldsburg
October 2012
We have distributed these in the past at tradeshows and they go over well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Cleveland
March 2012
They do serve the purpose. This glider model - with the two tail pieces and front counterweight - is functionally (as far as actual gliding) a little better that other gliders I've seen/used in the past. However, it seems that the wood being used, especially the thin tail pieces, is slightly thinner, a slightly less dense and thus a little weaker than previous orders of the same model. This caused a number of gliders to break when just opening up the package.
Did you find this review helpful?
Taylor from Englewood
August 2011
Very good quality balsa aircraft, and very popular with the kids. Better than some others I've purchased at hobby stores for more money!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Monroe
May 2011
These are great promotional items. They store very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Pasco
January 2011
This little jewels iseverything we wanted. The art work is great! We are a General Aviation company and we have a basket of the balsa gliders out on the counter. You should see faces light up when our customers realize what they are! "I haven't seen one of these since I was a kid!" Our customers love them and we love our customers. Perfect match.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Raleigh
October 2010
Item is given out to children traveling via airport. Item met expectations and arrived in a damaged box, but none of the items were damaged.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mark from Lawrence
October 2010
was exactly what i thougth when ordering - everyone enjoyed them
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Fond Du Lac
October 2010
Perfect item as a tradeshow giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnie from Canton
October 2010
Flies only fair
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 customer reviews for the balsa glider
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website