Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr

Take home summer fun on this miniature logo’d beach ball!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Multicolor. 
Selected Color    Multicolor
: Ball     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Ball
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 31 ratings

Beach Ball - Mini
Heather from Hopkins July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
perfect! small and fun
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Robin from West Palm Beach
August 2014
Great promotional item. We got 1500 and they were a big hit. We will be getting them again
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from Sonora
June 2014
Perfect for advertising and hand outs. Well received by customers old and new.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Atlanta
May 2014
A lot smaller then we thought, but that was our fault. Other then our poor mesaureing skills they were awesome, our tenants loved the beach balls and were a added bouns to the sucess of our Surfing into Spring tenant event!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami L from Manchester
May 2014
Some of them have not kept air. When I checked the seams seemed to be split.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from New York
April 2014
Great! They were a hit! Got them quickly and you get exactly what you see in the picture!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Hamburg
March 2014
The printing on the ball was not consistent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shannon from Pinehurst
September 2013
Quite cute. Also quite small. I would have liked something between 6' and 12", but these are great for our give-aways. I also recommend black logo. We considered a color but are happy that we went with black. Thanks to 4imprint associate for suggestion.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael from Warm Springs
July 2013
Loved the miniature beach balls.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Valdosta
July 2013
Too small and can't close before parent can close it. Then it is not full.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niki from Fredericktown
June 2013
A lot of the ball were mis-shaped and wonky. Some we could not even inflate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carlyn from Quincy
March 2013
These are cute small beach balls - some seemed to be out of shape (not a circle) and we got about a dozen that had holes in them. Overall a good buy but watch for quality.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jorge from Komingsplein
July 2012
The kids LOVED it!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Chino Hills
July 2012
A little smaller than expected, but still nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dolores from Jersey City
August 2011
Absolutely loved these mini beach balls! Could not have asked for a better product to advertise our program!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Scott from Old Greenwich
June 2011
were great to throw out at a parade- wanted a balloon drop but decide to do a beach ball drop instead at our annual perfomance - really need alot to make it worth while
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carrie from Addison
May 2011
The mini beach balls were a perfect size for our outdoor patio event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karin from Old Saybrook
December 2008
The beach balls were much smaller than expected and the shape wasn't quite round the sides were almost flat rather than round probably due to the very small size, but nonetheless they looked ridiculous.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the beach ball - mini - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website