#105070-SQ-FC

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

These coasters are dripping with promotional potential!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Coaster    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Coaster
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.1
based on 32 ratings

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color
Carl from Fishers July 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Priced very reasonably.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Megan from Villa Park
June 2016
For the price, this is a great coaster! We used them for my company's Open House, and they were quite durable, while still being attractive. If we need more, this is where I'll be getting them,
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Greenwich
February 2016
Excellent. The quality was better than expected, and the print job was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Boston
February 2016
The color was much more muted than I thought it would be.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Randy from Dallas
October 2015
Was a lot thinner than expected but otherwise nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andy from Granville
August 2015
exactly what i was looking for
Did you find this review helpful?
Gretchen from Sioux Falls
July 2015
These are great coasters! Our artwork looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Clare from Tracy
June 2015
So happy to get these, and the service was very fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Oklahoma City
May 2015
We are using these to get out a message to legislators. They look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charity from Pikeville
February 2015
Color looks a little washed out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Olivia from Honolulu
November 2014
Love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Urbana
June 2014
Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kim from Durham
June 2014
Colors were a little muted from the artwork. Could be the ink was absorbed in the paperboard. They still looked nice and worked just fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Portland
April 2014
Fast turnaround for an ok price. Good giveaway coasters...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Greg from Alexandria
March 2014
Sucks
0 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jamie from Irving
February 2014
Perfect and on time
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Charlotte
March 2013
Good quality and timely service
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Aurora
September 2012
A little thin
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mattrisa from Jackson
September 2011
Great Quality the colors were rich and we are very happy with this product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary from New York
April 2011
These coasters look great. The quality is outstanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robin from Palatka
July 2010
Excellent and affordable item to help us advertise our radio station through local restaurants. A great item that people have enjoyed receiving.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the paperboard coaster - square - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website