#39126-P

Patriotic Emery Board

Your logo is always presentable on this personal care promotion!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Patriotic Emery Board
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Patriotic/Brown. 
Selected Color    Patriotic : Brown
: Imprint Side     : Backside
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Imprint Side
: Backside
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 282 ratings

Emery Board - Damask
Fran from Phoenix March 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
great item
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Vince from Hayden
February 2016
These worked out very well, need to reorder
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Saint Louis
December 2015
Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lily from Suffolk
December 2015
It is OK.
Did you find this review helpful?
Verna from Hollywood
December 2015
very inexpensive and great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Niceville
November 2015
We have these in our waiting area for patients to take with them. They are very popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Uniontown
November 2015
Good marketing item at an affordable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Anadarko
November 2015
I have been wanting to purchase these items for a long time. Glad I found the money to purchase them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Albemarle
October 2015
great products for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Provo
October 2015
Great item! Love the look and they turned out awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marty from Toccoa
September 2015
THese look great and our customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Evanston
September 2015
These emery boards are great. We work with a tight grant budget. These are affordable and will last us through many events. I will order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Conway
August 2015
another great simple product to put our name out there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carole from Somerset
August 2015
Emery board color was not completely accurate to online photo. And the product was thinner than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from West Branch
July 2015
quality is great and logo looks awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Gulfport
July 2015
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Little Rock
May 2015
Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Surprise
April 2015
Beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Guy from Tecumseh
April 2015
The emery boards were a hit at the trade show, especially the ladies liked them. Nice way to get our name out with useful advertising product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maxina from Bartow
April 2015
Would like more color options
Did you find this review helpful?
Kitty from Los Angeles
March 2015
Exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 135 customer reviews for the patriotic emery board
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website