Ear Buds w/Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ear Buds w Interchangeable Covers
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear/Black. 
Selected Color    Clear : Black
: Cover     : Case
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cover
: Case
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 147 ratings

Ear Buds w/Interchangeable Covers - Colors
Lauren from Orlando November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Worked great, bright colors, logo was very clear. Big hit with our staff!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Linda from Kingsland
October 2015
Great product. Case is handy to keep them from tangling up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Phoenix
October 2015
Our staff loved these comfortable ear buds!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bria from Kansas City
October 2015
For the price and the quick turnaround time, you can't go wrong with this item! We took it to a conference as a giveaway and our table was the MOST popular!! Great quality for the price and color options- I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenden from Sparta
October 2015
Very happy with the overall quality of the product and speed of the printing and delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Francine from Poughkeepsie
September 2015
good feedback on these...students liked them
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Louisvlle
September 2015
Over all great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marge from Milwaukee
September 2015
great selection in ear bud cover size, very comfortable fit. Great idea to include a color chose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Pendleton
September 2015
These are awesome! The most popular product at our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Alexandria
January 2015
GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Penny from Huntsville
October 2014
They were a hit at our program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hailey from Irving
September 2014
Love these! Everyone at our trade show loves the ear buds!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from East Orange
September 2014
Great product for promotion of your organization!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Houston
August 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Chandra from East Camden
June 2014
We purchased these as giveaways and they gone over so well we decided to purchased them for our training department.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Columbus
March 2014
Awesome product, clean, simple and useful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Veronica from Normal
December 2013
No one has seen them yet, but already we have big plans!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Depew
May 2013
What a great little give away for trade shows. Customers loved them because they were not bulky. They even fit in their pockets. This is a great option to consider for trade shows!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shauna from Gainesville
August 2012
This item reallly brings a smile to the more tech-savvy generation. It is useful, fun, and inexpensive. I know they won't throw this one away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Thornton
February 2012
So cool! We've given these away at conferences and people love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Houston
March 2011
I was pleasantly suprised how cool these little things were - sound quality was great. They were a hit with the "guys" at our tradeshows!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the ear buds w/interchangeable covers with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website