Nova Tote - 24 hr

Sail right into success with this promotional boat tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Nova Tote - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 19 ratings

Nova Tote
Vicki from Charlotte April 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
A favorite of our staff members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Mary from Annapolis
November 2013
25% of these bags ripped when they were taken out of the box. Another 25% ripped when we put 3 small items in them. I'm concerned that the rest of them will be falling apart at the event.This is the first time I've been terribly disappointed in the quality of an item.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rachael from Hemet
June 2013
It's definitely not a high quality bag. It's more of a re-usable grocery tote with a zipper. Several of ours had loose stitches that were coming apart around the pocket. The logo print is a little hazy because of the texture of the fabric. They make a great give-away- but don't expect too much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rachael from Hemet
May 2013
This is very thin. Its basically a re-usable grocery bag like the ones you buy at the store for 99cents. It has a zipper (which is really nice) and looks great. For the price- I won't complain ;)
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorie from New Wilmington
April 2013
Nice tote for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Austin
October 2012
Everyone loved this bag included the dentists.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Burbank
August 2012
We used these bags as a fundraiser for our PTA. People who bought the bag were particularly happy about the fact that it zips up. The quality of the bag and the logo imprint were just as expected. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karen from Golden
July 2012
Great bag for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Lakeville
June 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Serena from Glendale
June 2012
I was looking for a cost-effective bag and found it. I like the design very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eva from Cupertino
May 2012
Material looks a bit cheap, but, overall, very good in size and shape, one practical gift
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Spokane
April 2012
Nice quality for the price. I will order more as needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Hardinsburg
March 2012
Our organization loved these bags. Durable yet nicely priced.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Union City
August 2011
Eyecatching! Everyone who received one loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynda from Surprise
March 2011
The bags looked beautiful. Unfortunately I didn't realize they are a "paper-like" fabric so probably a one-time use only. Mine developed a small hole in the bottom within a few days. They were perfect for our cruise as a gift bag and it was fun to all have a bag that identified us as part of our group but I wish it was something that would have lasted forever. It was my error for not clarifying more clearly what the fabric was. The imprinting looked amazing. Our bags were white with purple trim and I loved the look!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the nova tote - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website