Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2385-25

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet

Stick your logo anywhere on these full-color note sheets-- Free set-up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 3 - 25 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 29¢ to 67¢

Now on sale: 28¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 324 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Amanda from Waco November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great sticky notes and at the best price we could find. I'd recommend this item!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jen from Warner Robins
February 2015
Very happy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Geneseo
February 2015
Very good quality. We had previously purchased the same item from another online printer and the quality from them was less than satisfactory. We will definitely use 4imprint again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamara from Loudonville
January 2015
They turned out great! Thanks for the great customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Williamsburg
January 2015
These came super fast and are BIC so they stick really well. Every page had our logo printed and it was a good quality print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cherie from Naperville
January 2015
Great promotional product for our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hailey from Costa Mesa
January 2015
Our logo turned out amazing on them and they are perfect for little notes
Did you find this review helpful?
Danny from Chico
December 2014
Impressively strong adhesive!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Enid
December 2014
LOOKS GREAT!!! Very happy with the sticky notes. They have a heavier paper quality than I had expected. They work great!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Salt Lake City
November 2014
These sticky notes are great, the imprint looks awesome as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Houston
September 2014
Great product! Fewer sticky notes than you might expect, but it turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Greenville
September 2014
Great little note pad, just doesn't stick very well to anything.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Forest
August 2014
Really nice - high quality paper and printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Jackson
August 2014
Looks and works exactly like it says it does. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Escondido
July 2014
This product is flying off the table at our trade shows. Good quality sticky note, print job is nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Helen from Rochester
July 2014
These are printed on nice paper, and have good "stick-um" .
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Las Vegas
July 2014
My sticky notes were perfectly executed even using a weird font that I downloaded from an independent site!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Burleson
June 2014
Impressed with product all around,everyone just loved them. Logo was vibrant and located perfectly. We bought item through "Deal of the Day" expectations wasn't too high. Shipping was very quick, around 7 days or less. Product is idea for giveaways or company events, with quality and affordability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Tallahassee
June 2014
Product was printed per the artwork I submitted and delivered in a very timely manner. Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Tacoma
June 2014
Great quality for a great price. Excellent service with 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Natasha from Orange
June 2014
Love this item...simple, yet makes an impact as far as the marketing details goes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 156 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 3" - 25 sheet