Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler

Cool prices for one hot advertiser!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Hunter Green
Reflex Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 29 ratings

Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Angela from Kenosha January 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This made a great giveaway.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Jeffrey from Philadelphia
April 2014
Product itself very solid. some staff reviews so far very positive. concerned about logo print quality; smeary, off center, blurred here and there. not a big deal
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Cordova
December 2013
This item is GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Cheyenne
August 2012
Great quality at a great price. Printing was done exceptionally well...
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Cordova
June 2012
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Powhatan
January 2012
Great size and works well. I like the front pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lanette from Snoqualmie
July 2011
this is a great lunch or snack bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Fresno
March 2011
I received my items very quickly and easily. The only problem I found is the actual lunch bags are very thin in some areas and look cheap. I have had to pull those out and not use them for my appreciation event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Vero Beach
November 2010
A great gift for students and adults alike. Nicely made and a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Appleton
November 2010
We are happy with the choice. The cost determined the purchase, the quality met our expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Ellicott City
November 2010
Great! I had the promo sample and my organization loved it, so we ordered it as the give away at our conference. It was a hit! I've used mine several times already. I really like the color, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from New Era
September 2010
Nice for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Richlands
August 2010
Good Design
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Deer Park
July 2010
Great promotional idea. Love the cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Winston Salem
June 2010
The price was reasonable and the bag was everything we expected. It is sturdy, roomy, and keeps food cool. We loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Santa Ana
June 2010
The lunch bag material was very nice and strong. Actually, the most popular item at our Open House. People asked for bags the following work day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia Maria from Salem
May 2010
Great price for a good item. Lining/overall construction better than expected. Fabric on body more lightweight than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Oklahoma City
May 2010
Celebrating our 50th companies anniversary was very important. These could not have come out more beautiful. Everyone loved them. They came out so wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Miriam from Lakeland
April 2010
Very nice bag actually expands to a large size
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the non-woven value lunch cooler
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website