Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'

Four sides and a trim fit set your marketing table apart with neatness and sleekness!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Table Cover     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Table Cover
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 38 ratings

Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Marlin from Rapid City October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Present very nicely. A little pricey but we will use them frequently.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Nancy from Ann Arbor
August 2015
Excellent skirting for tabletop shows. Order process was easy and our logo looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Grand Rapids
April 2015
It looks great and came with its own carrying case, which was nice. We ordered it in white and the fabric was a little thinner than I expected, but it looks great in our booth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Carrollton
March 2015
Love, fast and easy service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Carrollton
March 2015
Look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Haley from Columbus
March 2015
We have gotten LOTS of compliments on this table cover! Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Roslindale
October 2014
Nice tablecloth, really gives company table set up a professional look
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Ridgecrest
October 2014
I ordered this table cover for our booth at the fair. I ordered last minute because, quite frankly I was uneasy about spending a lot of money on a single item. I have to say I had such an easy time placing my order,the proof was sent back to me so quickly and I received my order without any problems. Once I set up our booth at the fair, I looked around at all the other table coverings and noticed that ours just fit so much better than a lot of the other booths. We received so many compliments on our booth it was awesome. I just want to say thank you to the staff here for doing such a great job in so little time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Creedmoor
July 2014
Quick and easy ordering. Proof came back quickly, finished product is fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from South Whitley
July 2013
The prodct arrived in good time. We did have some issues with a couple of the table coverings though. Stitching on one and a stain on another.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sherry from Ferris
February 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Murfreesboro
May 2012
Well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Wichita Falls
March 2011
These were great, we ordered them unimprinted so there wasn't anything to mess up. We got them really fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trisha from Joplin
February 2010
This is a good product and came very quickly. The hardest part was working with the artists on our logo. I sent artwork of our logo and they completely distorted it, so it took a while to get the item ready for printing. All in all I'm very pleased now with the finished product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Nashville
October 2008
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Our logo and name looks great! It was so easy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Cos Cob
October 2007
Fabric quality and imprint was tops.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the closed-back fitted table cover - 6'
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website