Peel-n-Stick Calendar - Rectangle

Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or on your vehicle dashboard!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Peel-n-Stick Calendar - Rectangle
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Blaze Orange
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Vinyl Header     : Calendar
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Brown (Standard)
Black (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Vinyl Header
: Calendar
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 152 ratings

Peel-n-Stick Calendar - Thank You
Sarah from Coeur D Alene November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Fun easy give away item my customers request every year!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Finance from Spokane
August 2015
We will be handing these out at an event in early January, expect a lot of demand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gabriela from Whittier
January 2015
4Imprint saved us close to $100 versus our local printer. Although the shipping took a little longer than we would have liked, the quality of the product was as expected and our customers love the calendars we've been providing them for many years.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Fremont
January 2015
drivers loved these
Did you find this review helpful?
Roselyn from Sanders
January 2015
Our staff like the stick on calendars. We put them in our Christmas cards and give them out to all staff. They're a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jody from Alvin
December 2014
Perfect addition to our company Christmas cards.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rodney from Valley Bend
December 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Neva from Fullerton
December 2014
very satisfied
Did you find this review helpful?
Fred from Cleveland
December 2014
Calendar could be a little larger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Sour Lake
December 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Albuquerque
December 2014
Our calendar was great, we received it and have it out for our customers. thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Lapeer
October 2014
Being an ag group, the farmers and truckers love them. They stick them on the visor or dash board on the truck and have it handy for quick reference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Lee's Summit
April 2014
We like the large print of numbers. We also like them for are cars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Zeecee from New York
February 2014
Great! We have distributed these to program participants and at outreach fairs and they love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Akshay from Tampa
December 2013
Greate price and customers loves it
Did you find this review helpful?
Victoria from Gainesville
December 2013
Very nice product, exactly what I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kirsten from Mansfield
July 2013
These were requested by customers, and were exactly what we were looking for -- affordable and nice looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Harrodsburg
March 2013
customer was very satisfied
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Pasadena
March 2013
We really like these calendars. The sticky back makes it great for putting where you want it. People loved it as a give away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Cincinnati
January 2013
this is very valued by our volunteers; they put them in their check books, on their refrigerators and countless other places. I was able to get the art layout just the way I wanted, thanks to the responsive people inthe layout department.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Walterboro
January 2013
Our customers love these calendars - they are durable and will last.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 customer reviews for the peel-n-stick calendar - rectangle with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website