#81030-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Save big on genuine 3M Post-it® Notes when you market your message in full color!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 4 - 25 Sheet - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 25¢ to 85¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 676 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Nikki from Kearney September 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
easy to hand out, always put to use!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Gloria from Long Beach
March 2016
Great job and cost was reasonable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Long Beach
March 2016
It came up really beautiful! We are highly satisfied with the finished product! Well done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlotta from Tallahassee
February 2016
I a notepad snob. I only use post its. I loved that 4imprint offered so many different sizes and possibilities for this item. They are already a hit. We use them during events if people want to write down details during a speech or offer information. They are great quality as expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Little Rock
February 2016
perfect for a handout at the conference where we exhibited.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from New York
January 2016
This is the perfect size and shape for our needs. Our artwork turned out exactly like we wanted it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from El Dorado
December 2015
Gave to teachers. Teachers can always us post it notes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Waco
December 2015
Fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Joliet
November 2015
Easy to order, came exactly how we wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Appleton
November 2015
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Bay City
November 2015
Very handy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Atlantic Hlds
October 2015
These were great! Price point was in our budget. Having the ability to put our web address at the bottom was great too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mellissa from Great Falls
October 2015
These are exactly what they are advertised. They will be great to hand out at conferences and to clients as we touch base.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Birmingham
October 2015
Great quality! The sticky substance is very durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from Santa Clara
October 2015
Excellent product and we are completely happy with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Honolulu
October 2015
Post-it notes are a good give away for us and the final look of the note was exactly as we had envisioned it when we approved the art work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Timothy from Dallas
September 2015
Very simple post it note that we are including in a mailing to members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Autumn from New Lenox
September 2015
This product was perfect for what we needed. Great quality at an affordable price! The artwork process was very easy to make changes if needed, and our logo/information looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Indianapolis
September 2015
Love these we handed these out at homecoming and we are also giving them to seniors in our community.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Orangeburg
September 2015
Our clients love these
Did you find this review helpful?
Byron from Toccoa
September 2015
Always very professional looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 248 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 4" - 25 sheet - white with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website