Daytona Pen/Highlighter

Grip it and flip it—a two-in-one opportunity!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Daytona Pen Highlighter
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Yellow
Red / Pink
Orange / Orange
Green / Green
Blue / Blue
Purple / Purple
Selected Color   
: Grip     : Highlighter
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Grip
: Highlighter
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 25 ratings

Daytona Pen/Highlighter
Melissa from Charlotte May 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
From the pictures you can't tell how it clicks to open- kindof awkward. Cheap quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Julie from Canton
October 2013
The pen writes very smoothly and is easy to write with. I would recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from Warrendale
June 2013
Many pens were broken and caps were missing on the highlighters.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Fort Leavenworth
October 2012
Pin doesn't have much ink. Doesn't write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Morristown
September 2012
3rd time we have3 ordered this product. In particular or customers and professional contacts love the black ink with the yellow highlighter. Please don't discotinue them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Elgin
August 2012
Great pens, good color on highlighter. Very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Philadelphia
June 2012
Our students, faculty and staff love this pen (we got it in blue). It is lightweight, easy to hold and looks very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lissa from Mishawaka
May 2012
This pen is a good value for the money. I love the dual purpose -- highlighter and pen. It worked great for our new marketing campaign and I've received lots of compliments!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nancy from Radnor
April 2012
We distribute the pens among high school and college students and they love the highlighter feature and the rubbery grip.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbie from Mcdonough
November 2011
Very nice item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Magnolia
March 2011
Great combination of both pen and marker!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Tuscola
February 2011
The students thought they were cool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from New Town
November 2010
Was exactly what I ordered and was very satisfied. Thank You.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from College Station
November 2010
I realize tradeoff between price and quality, but paper quality in memo pads was similar to newsprint. On the other hand, the plastic covers were high quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Liverpool
November 2010
We love our pens. They are great writing instruments. The only negative here is the "highlighter" part. The cap is not held on very securely, so you have to be carefull where you put the pen...i.e. shirt pocket, pants pocket, etc...But other than than, this pen was well worth the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Albuquerque
October 2010
I like really like the product except I have had a problem with the clip becoming very loose and also some of the high-lighters have dried up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Minneapolis
September 2010
Great giveaway for seminars, employees love them too. High quality for less than a buck!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the daytona pen/highlighter
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website