Pacifica Pen - 24 hr

Sleek style and ultra-smooth writing at a low price and a quick shipping time!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pacifica Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 56 ratings

Pacifica Pen - Closeout
Catherine from Mason May 2014
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
This pen has a smoothe flow. I like it and for the money it was a good deal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Claude from Only
February 2014
Great Pen, my customers ask me for extras to carry.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from New Lenox
November 2013
We give these pens out to our customers so we don't want a cheap pen that is going to fall apart. So far so good. We will continue to order through your company if all goes well with this first order. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Larkspur
October 2013
I ordered the pens in silver/blue and they came out professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Charlotte
March 2012
The pens are a fine product however our printed logo was scratched. Not sure if it scratched in shipping or if it happened during printing. I will try a different pen next time due to being pleased with other orders from 4imprint.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tracy from New York Mills
May 2011
Lightweight, looks great for the price. Liked by many!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Evin from Pompano Beach
February 2011
Crap. Plastic and lighter than it looks. Printing black on it makes the print practically invisible. This was a hurried second choice; when we ordered another model which we were told at the last minute just as we were ready to print was out of stock. Called a bait and switch in the real world - this chintzy pen cost us 33% more. Go elsewhere 'cus we won't be back.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Mineola
April 2010
verry good pen, atractive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dan from Santa Fe Springs
April 2010
Pens looked great and very very popular at the show.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nyesha from College Park
March 2010
Everyone really liked this pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Conni from Homer Glen
September 2009
The pens were even better looking in person. The printing was clean, customer service very helpful and everything shipped in a few days. I work with printers everyday and rely customer service and quality printing-yours was exceptional. Thank you, everyone loves the pens. I've recommended your company to all my friends and would not hesitate to order with you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dat from Garden Grove
July 2009
nice design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Savannah
April 2009
We are very impressed with your service and product. Most pleased with the quality and look of the pens we ordered. Our customers like them very much and have mentioned the quality of the logo artwork. It seems it's a win/win situation for all us. When the time comes we're sure to order from you again. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robernette from Baltimore
November 2008
These pens were beautiful, and we were very pleased with how they turned out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nora from Jenkintown
October 2008
Writes very well and looks much more expensive than it is -- people were happy to get them! Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cora from Fort Wingate
October 2007
Writes smoothly, everyone liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scheretta from Fort Worth
October 2007
We were pleased overall. There was some silver smudge on some of the pens, but overall they looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Sandwich
October 2007
Very happy with the quality and printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Freeport
June 2007
Writes very well. Handsome blue color. Office manager has already had hers swiped from her desk, so someone else must have liked it, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from New York
May 2007
The clicker on several pens broke almost immediately (within 3-4 uses). I have been satisfied with other products in the past, so I was surprised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Hopkinton
May 2007
I like the size of this barrell - very comfortable! Its a great item made even better by the fact that you can get it so speedily. Its a lot lighter than I initially thought it would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 customer reviews for the pacifica pen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website