Roadster Mug - 16 oz. - Black Lid

Put your promotional plans in high gear with the custom Roadster!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Roadster Mug - 16 oz - Black Lid
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Metallic Black
Corporate Red
Dark Green
Thunderbolt Blue
Selected Color   
: Mug     : Lid
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 48
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Mug
: Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 199 ratings

Roadster Mug - 16 oz. - Black Lid
Deedee from Decatur September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great travel mug and great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Mary from Viola
September 2015
Good quality American made cup. Customers loves them
Did you find this review helpful?
Corey from Orange City
July 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Waynesboro
March 2014
Love the mugs-they look great
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Ellenton
January 2014
Love these cups! I especially like that you can take the lid apart to wash it thoroughly. Best part MADE in the USA!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rhonda from Waunakee
August 2013
Very Happy with this coffee mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from West Deptford
July 2013
Great mug at a great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Wheeling
February 2013
Nice travel mug.....doesn't leak and is lightweight. Our customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeri from Alba
February 2013
the cups look great, the lids fit well & the order was processed very quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Stoughton
March 2012
It came out exactly like we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Lynchburg
March 2012
We got mugs in Royal Blue for our clients and they look great. I love that the top can be taken apart for washing. I have put my through the dish washer around a dozen times and it still looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynnette from Sioux Falls
October 2011
For the price, I think the quality is excellent! I bought a mug like this about 4 years ago and it was awesome!! Thus, I bought another one once it finally broke. Like I said, for the price, you can't ask for much more! The handle is big enough to fit your whole hand instead of just a few fingers. It fits in my cupholder in my car.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Los Angeles
June 2011
Very good quality cup and printing. And it came super quick. Everyone likes it, thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Nashville
May 2011
These mugs were great!! We purchased these for our Employee Appreciation Week and the employees all loved them. The quality is great, especially for the price and our logo really stood out on the bright color of the mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tommy from Houston
May 2011
They were very popular, your art team did a great job on the logos.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Middlebury
April 2011
for the price a great mug
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Tinley Park
March 2011
These mugs were a big hit with our 'Winter Formal Dance' participants. They enjoyed the giveaway much better than our usual Dollar Store knick knacks. Our office staff hoped we'd have leftovers so they could have one!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from San Luis Obispo
March 2011
This is an excellent mug! Very sturdy and great looking. We chose the dark green mug with yellow lettering, great combination!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Acton
December 2010
Love the mug. Sturdier than I expected. Thank you for the speedy delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mickey from Stuart
December 2010
Buffi was a great help. Even though the item I bought wasn't the one I was looking for initially this item was better and for the same cost. Thank you for your recommendation on this item and for your help in expediting the order painlessly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Anniston
November 2010
Great value!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 customer reviews for the roadster mug - 16 oz. - black lid with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website