#9390

Grip-it Luggage Identifier

Get a handle on your luggage with bright, bold colors!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Grip-it Luggage Identifier
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Neon Orange
Neon Orange
select color Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
select color Neon Green
Neon Green
select color Sky Blue
Sky Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Grip     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Grip
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 91 ratings

Grip-it Luggage Identifier
Vicki from Hunt Valley June 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
We've ordered these twice. The dye lot in the second order was slightly off from the first order. I don't think it's anything anyone other than me would notice if they didn't have them sitting side-by-side, but the second order was not a vibrant as the first.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kara from New York
May 2015
The printing looked great and the material had a great feel to it. It was well received at the conference and is a great addition to our selection of give away items
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzette from San Juan
November 2014
Great for luggage!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deb from Stillwater
October 2014
Another big hit--especially with college students who are planning study abroad classes. They can't wait to use these on their luggage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bruce from Anaheim
October 2013
Great product, easy give-away for clients
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Alpharetta
August 2013
Looked great, just as expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lottie from Los Angeles
October 2012
Bright, very secure and fun. We loved them so much we reordered!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shawn from Wichita
July 2012
Great product to make your bags stand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cris from Waterford
February 2012
Very popular with our recipients....once we explained what it was. We ordered red with our logo imprinted in white. It has a pink tinge to it but still looks nice; however, next time I would probably do the logo in black.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lottie from Los Angeles
January 2012
This is the second time I've ordered this product due to popular demand! All my attendees love it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Huntington
June 2011
Very bright and easy to spot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Colorado Springs
December 2010
These grippers have a very strong velcro clasp which will make it less likely that they would come off. The product comes as viewed in the picture.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Hamilton
December 2010
The other brand that I saw, and thought I was ordering, had a tag inside to write your name and address - a REAL luggage identifier. These just say our company name on the outside and what? help you hold the luggage?
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
David from Glenview
November 2010
Came out looking great - I still have them in a box though after 2 years. Can't figure out what to use the for!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janet from Itasca
September 2010
Good coloring and duability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from Beaufort
September 2010
Very bright and functional. It sure beats tying a scarf aroun the luggage handle. Our customers really like the bright colors and function of the Grip-its.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trent from Chesapeake
August 2010
OK Not really much room to improve on bottle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ernestine from Crownsville
August 2010
Used as center piece with tissue paper at banquet for International Order Rainbow for Girls. When used a great advertizement for organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendi from Socorro
May 2010
Great product. Love the ease of sending these in the mail to my clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Euless
May 2010
This has been very simple to sew onto a handle for easy instrument case that we sell. We do not know as yet how well they hold up nor how quickly the printing may fade. But they make a great look for delivery to our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tana from Pocatello
May 2010
We ordered our employees first aid kits for safety recognition, but didn't have anywhere to put out logo. The kits had handles, so we ordered the Grip-It Luggage Identifier. They were shipped perfectly on time, and worked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 customer reviews for the grip-it luggage identifier
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website