#81030-50-C-R

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Colors - Recycled

Demonstrate your support for eco-friendly habits.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 4 - 50 Sheet - Colors - Recycled
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
select color Spring Green
Spring Green
select color Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Selected Color   
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 635 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Kathryn from San Antonio April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
love it
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Bobby from Grenada
July 2015
Great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Santa Fe
July 2015
My Post-it notes are PERFECT! I am so thrilled!!! :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Decatur
July 2015
The item was as-promised and exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Hawthorne
June 2015
These were perfect gifts for everyone who attended our 90th BBQ Picnic & Celebration
Did you find this review helpful?
Becca from Olympia
June 2015
Good price for full color imprint - actual post-it brand so the adhesive is much better than other brands.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Zionsville
June 2015
Color came out a bit muddy, but product was delivered timely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Minneapolis
June 2015
Exactly what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Oswego
June 2015
Item was just what we were looking for and the price was great. The attention to detail and the quick response times to my emails were wonderful. Great job! Thank you all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan from Northbrook
May 2015
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Westerville
May 2015
Great post-it notes! Crisp imprint and nice weight of paper. Super fast shipping!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michell from Menasha
May 2015
Great product - reasonable cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Bloomington
May 2015
Our logo turned out great! I can't begin to say how happy I am with this product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Scottsdale
April 2015
The imprint wasn't as light as i would have preferred. I wanted a 'watermark' effect and couldn't seem to convey that well enough to the rep. Wound up with a darker image and therefore less room to write on. Bummer. Will re-order but with better/stronger instructions to create watermark effect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Kennebec
March 2015
Print job looks great on these
Did you find this review helpful?
Byron from Toccoa
March 2015
Great product. Exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Clarksville
March 2015
Item was as described and the order process was very easy. I received the post it's very quick!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yun from Auburn
March 2015
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from Kirkland
March 2015
At our last meeting with these on the table, I heard one person say, "I love coming to these meetings so I can new sticky notes and pens"
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Glenview
March 2015
Product itself is very good and just what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Elm Grove
March 2015
Turned out just the way I thought they would-Perfect!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 295 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 4" - 50 sheet - colors - recycled
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website