Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#100677-B-ECO

Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Bulldog Clip

Get set up for events with reusable clip-on badges.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Bulldog Clip
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear/Silver. 
Selected Color    Clear : Silver
: Holder     : Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Holder
: Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 323 ratings

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Elastic Neck Cord
Shelly from Miami November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kellye from Chicago
September 2016
Very good quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Trenicka from Richmond
July 2016
Just as expected!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karri from Berwick
July 2016
Perfect for our badges
Did you find this review helpful?
Manuel from Miami
May 2016
DID NOT ARRIVE ON TIME
Did you find this review helpful?
Tana from Winnetka
May 2016
The grey elastic neck cord with the clear vinyl badge holder was just perfect for our rummage sale id badges. Perfect length, easy to get on and off, not too heavy and perfect size for id badges. Very pleased - and the price was right!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Boise
April 2016
Very Sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Andie from Lincoln
April 2016
stays clean
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Basking Ridge
March 2016
Crystal clear, heavy enough not to fold or buckle. The size listed is with inside dimensions; be aware that the outside dimensions are larger: 3 and 5/8 in high by 4 and 5/16 wide.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Doylestown
January 2016
good quality
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Leann from Oglesby
October 2015
Exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Oshkosh
October 2015
Works great on our lanyard.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Honolulu
October 2015
exactly as it shows...lol
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Fort Lawn
October 2015
Worked very well. Used for family reunion. Much better that the tick on kind.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Mountain View
October 2015
Great price and great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Honolulu
September 2015
exactly what is pictures/described
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy from Chester
September 2015
We use the badge holders for our customer bus trips. They are large enough that we can easily identify participants.
Did you find this review helpful?
Apolonia from Ypsilanti
August 2015
Sturdy, durable, works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtenay from Americus
August 2015
Nice and thick plastic. Seems sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Boise
July 2015
Exactly what I ordered. Good, quality vinyl badge. And super cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maia from Atlanta
July 2015
Great quality. Not itchy like most badge string. Also didn't pop out of the plastic holes like most.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 customer reviews for the eco-friendly badge holder - bulldog clip with a rating of 5