#8804-L-24HR

Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr

With 24HR service, you'll make a superior first impression!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Top Emblem
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Top Emblem
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 30 ratings

Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Ava from Stanford October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
High quality pens and our conference attendees LOVED them! They looked so chic and expensive.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Shauna from Downey
May 2015
Our members were very impressed with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from San Jose
April 2015
Very nice pen and the logo looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Springfield
January 2015
I have been ordering items through 4imprint for years. This is one of the items we re-order on a regular basis and can tell you our candidates absolutely love the style and elegance of it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Springfield
December 2014
These pens not only look expensive, but we get compliments on how nice they write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lenny from Canton
September 2014
It was an excellent choice on our part
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Alhambra
July 2014
Looks very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Allen
January 2014
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Houston
November 2013
Very nice, quality item. It's the perfect weight, not too heavy and writes very smooth. I am glad we ordered this for corporate giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrystal from Jacksonville
March 2013
This is a great pen! It writes very well and is good quality with a reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremy from Oklahoma City
October 2012
Great pen; our clients LOVE them
Did you find this review helpful?
James from San Francisco
December 2010
Very Impressed, our logo looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Missouri City
September 2010
Love the pens. Great quality. They are nice weighty pens that don't feel cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Patuxent River
July 2010
The products are great! The service was very quick and there were no errors. I needed a quick turn around and that was provided with no questions asked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristl from Worcester
June 2010
Received great fedback about these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Vermilion
October 2008
This is a great pen. We like the weight and feel of it. It makes a great hand out to our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Chicago
June 2008
I just ordered more of these pens. We use them for seminars and the attorneys we serve love them - nice weight, professional look and they write really well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claire from Tujunga
March 2008
I didn't like the made in taiwan stickers on the sheath it came in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Leesburg
September 2007
Very nicely done, your team did a great job on the graphics. I hand them out to customers and current clients and everyone has been highly complementary.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancie from Springfield
September 2007
These pens were good quality for the price. They looked very professional. Staff really seemed to like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mala from Greensboro
May 2007
Loved the pen and have gotten wonderful responses from our providers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the executive metal pen - laser engraved - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website