Economic Force Brief - Full Color

They’ll always keep you in mind when they see your full-color logo every day!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economic Force Brief - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Navy
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 76 ratings

Economic Force Brief - Screen
Ron from Millsboro May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These bags worked out great for our convention attendees, everyone was happy! We also plan on handing them out to our sponsors as a thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Michael from Columbus
November 2007
The brief was a good value for the price but the embossed print was what made it special. I was very impressed with the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Macomb
September 2007
My students love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Addison
August 2007
We were extrememly pleased with our Jr. High canvas bags! We ordered them in our school colors, and had them imprinted with our school logo. They will be used as in school bags for our 5th, 6th,7th, 8th graders to carry their books from class to class. How nice not to have books, papers, pens, pencils etc. all over the floor when the students change classes. The bags also fit nicely under the desks. They are a good way to help Junior High kids stay organized, and they were well received by the kids too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Johnson City
July 2007
We had the black/red combination and they are so well made and our logo in white was so clear. Not your typical conference bag, everyone commented how wonderful they were. The pockets are handy and deep to hold everything including a water bottle. Very pleased with this item, especially the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Bristow
May 2007
I don't have anything negative to say about the product. It was a huge hit at our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Carteret
April 2007
Item was OK, but actually looked better in the photo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from San Luis Obispo
March 2007
Plenty of room, like the vented holes, great value for the price, professional looking color scheme, fast shipping, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Poughkeepsie
March 2007
I think it's a great product for the price. Well received by thoseit was given to at our Career Fair event recently!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Frankfort
February 2007
The fact that this is a reorder should speak to our satisfaction of the product and service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mimi from Bellwood
February 2007
Nice enomical bag for fund raiser or purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daphine from Enid
February 2007
First of all, I could not believe how quick they arrived! We ordered them as gifts during our yearly training seminar so the students can take home their binders of literature and books in them; they will fit perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Jackson
December 2006
the bags were ordered as a christmas gift for the co-workers. i have heard nothing but good comments about the bags. they are very roomy and easy to tote. i was very pleased with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Tuscaloosa
December 2006
Very good quality, graphics very crisp and the color were very rich. The price was very reasonable. You made a hero out of me! My folks really loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Hilo
December 2006
It was everything we expected and more, the logo imprint - fantastic! - as well as the other items we have ordered. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Downingtown
December 2006
I am extremely impressed with the quality and value of my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Chesterfield
November 2006
This was a great product at a reasonable price. We were able to use it as a celebration of our staff. These went over very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Lee from Englewood
October 2006
The logo looked really nice and so did the bags. We used them for our Client Appreciation Event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Davison
September 2006
Very pleaed with product. Logo screen print looked professionaly. Looks more expensive than a $5.99 bag. Quality of bag is good. Delivery time and artwork time less than favorable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Katonah
September 2006
I would not have ordered without receiving a sample....this was helpful. The shipping cost of over $100. I was alarmed I suspect it is padded and not what you actually paid UPS. C.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 39 of 39 customer reviews for the economic force brief - full color
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website