#102997-1815

Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 18" x 15"

Adopt a greener office policy with these biodegradable bags!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 18 x 15
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Frosted Clear
White
Lime
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 261 ratings

Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"
Cindy from Front Royal August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good back for what we use it for.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Aaron from Winchester
January 2014
Awesome quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ingrid from San Juan
January 2014
Very handy item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Orla from Chestnut Ridge
December 2013
Great quality smart looking bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Warner Robins
December 2013
Unfortunately our final product wasn't exactly like our proof. some of the letters were not filled in with color. A small detail, but one I noticed nevertheless. Will still order products from 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Topeka
November 2013
Great product and looks very professional when giving items to clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Corsicana
November 2013
The bags turned out very well. They looked really good. I have ordered two sets of bags and have been pleased with both.
Did you find this review helpful?
Estefania from Henderson
October 2013
Absolutely love these bags! The personal logo printed on them always looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Jacksonville
October 2013
These bags are not just attractive, but sturdy. It was extremely easy to get our order submitted, approved, and to us quickly. I'll use 4imprint again and again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Jackson
September 2013
Very pleased with this bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Catskill
August 2013
WE USE THEM ALL THE TIME
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Ada
July 2013
Very satisifed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Burnside
July 2013
The bags were everything I thought they would be. The logo was done very professionally and the weight didn't break when I placed my school supply items in them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alissa from Corpus Christi
July 2013
The bags are good quality and the blue is a pretty shade. I try to minimize our plastic use, but we sometimes have need for bags, and the small extra cost of these biodegradable bags makes it well worth it to hopefully have less environmental impact.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barry from San Diego
May 2013
I enjoy doing business you
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Raleigh
May 2013
Imprint looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Raleigh
May 2013
Exactly what we needed. Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alix from Hoboken
April 2013
Excellent quality. Easy and fast printing service. Very happy with our purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobby from Stratford
April 2013
They came out perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Middleton
April 2013
Excellent bag and excellent service. I ordered the bags on short notice(10days) and needed them by a certain date. I had them in 7 total days.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Othello
April 2013
Nice quality bag. Logo printed well. Thanks for a great experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 155 customer reviews for the oxo-biodegradable die cut bag - 18" x 15"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website