Clearview Pedometer

This cool logo’d pedometer is clearly a great way to get them walking.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Clearview Pedometer
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Coffee Brown
Forest Green
Selected Color   
: Pedometer     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Pedometer
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 92 ratings

Clearview Pedometer
Cathy from Herndon May 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Once in a while, we would get one that would not work but overall the item performed well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Erin from Folsom
November 2014
We ordered 200 of these on a rush order with no time in advance to receive and test a sample. Design is sleek and petite. Instructions are to wear "near center" on your waist, so it can look like an umbilical hernia if under a shirt. Of the 100 or so employees who used the pedometer for our work "walking challenge," About 3 came back to me as defective. Also very few of complaints about not tracking accurately, falling off waistband, or resetting itself to "0."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shawnette from Cincinnati
May 2014
These pedometers have worked pretty good for our event revolving around steps. My only complaints are that they won't stay on your waistband unless you have on pants that are made out of a very thick material, several people have been using them, dropped them and then they broke, and when we received them a lot of them were turned on in the little boxes they came in. I hope this does not drain all the batteries because we do plan to use them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenn from Greenlawn
March 2014
Works well for our workplace wellness initiative. Haven't had any complaints as of today and they have had them a week or 2.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from New York
November 2013
People were into it and thought it was a good one compared to others they've seen
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Arlington
October 2013
Taken like hot cakes
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from West Union
July 2012
Please with the look and performance!
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Burton
March 2011
Great colors, and work well! We use them with 3rd-5th grade students, so they are pretty easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Lou from Saint Louis
November 2010
I think these are cool and look a little more hip, sleek and innovative than some of the cheaper pedometers that I've seen. I love the color within the clearview. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicholas from Grand Chain
October 2010
the pedometer has a tendancy to fall off of your belt/pocket rather easily. If they could improve the belt clip or add a retention strap of somekind that would be great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristy from Elizabethtown
August 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from Milwaukee
August 2010
A good pedometer for the price. When worn correctly, they are pretty accurate. Very cost effective for our purpose (a wellness challenge).
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Hood River
August 2010
Product was as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Norwich
July 2010
we liked it very much
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Portland
April 2010
Our school was very pleased with our pedometers. The teachers are using them as part of our "Let's Go" 5210 initiative in motivating children toward a healthy lifestyle. Additionally, our school name and year on the pedometers makes it a great souvenier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Wasilla
February 2010
The pedometers are well made, colorful and people love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claire from Cary
September 2009
They count steps well for the most part but MANY were not functioning.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Alden
March 2009
I am delighted and so are those to whom I have given the pedometers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marsha from Rocket Center
January 2009
I received about a dozen that did not work, the battery was worn out. Several employees have broken the clip off during daily activities. However, overall they are very attractive, easy to use and employees like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from Washington
November 2008
Several broke, or did not work. But overall they were great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Orem
October 2008
We purchased these pedometers as handouts for our annual clubs conference. The theme of this conference was club fitness, so we gave everyone a pedometer to help them track their progress.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the clearview pedometer with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website