#7391-ST
View a larger, more detailed picture of the American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Calendar
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 42 ratings

American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral
Theresa from Plymouth October 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love the calendars! Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Bill from Chattanooga
January 2014
Very nice calendar, a nice looking reminder of your business to customers and potential customers during the year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Long Island City
January 2012
Nicely made, nicely priced
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Galax
November 2010
scenes and color are fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Waterloo
November 2010
Calendars are appreciated by our members. They especially like the fact that the pictures have their locations printed right under the picture.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Albuquerque
December 2009
simple, inexpensive and our customers like it
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Naples
December 2009
Very nice quality. Very nice imprint. will order next year
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Fort Smith
December 2009
We would have liked to have ordered a variety of calendars but your order limits are so high (300+) that we could only do one picture. America is our choice in that case.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Long Island City
November 2009
Very nice looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Waterloo
September 2009
Looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joel from Coon Rapids
January 2009
everyone appreciated receiving this calendar. I mailed or hand delivered these to my client list.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Clifton
December 2008
I'm a sales rep for an Eyewear Manufacturer, and have been considering a calendar for my acc'ts for some time. This year I saw your catalouge and decided it was time. All my acc'ts have commented on how nice the calendars are. I'm sure I'll order them again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Paducah
November 2008
Very happy with the calendar, it is exactly what we wanted and the print came out great. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnny (J.K.) from Euclid
December 2007
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Roseville
October 2007
These calendars are good quality and an exceptional value. Our members look forward to getting them every year!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerri from Tempe
January 2007
These items were priced right and looked good when they arrived.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Montoursville
November 2006
The calendars look very professional. The artwork is perfectly aligned and we received them in a timely fashion. I work for an engineering firm and we are sending them out to past clients and contacts to ease them into the new year. And the best part... they will look at our company's name everytime they consult it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Monclova
November 2006
VERY GOOD VALUE
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Kasson
September 2006
We use these calendars as gifts to our customers and they love them! They get a great quality product and it's great advertising throughout the year for us too. I would highly recommend 4imprint for any advertising need. Thank you for such a good product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the american scenic appointment calendar - stapled with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website