#8151-SP
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Motivations Calendar - Spiral
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Calendar
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 24 ratings

Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Sharon from Detroit October 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality item that our customers and supporters would be able to enjoy for the entire year. A very practical gift that everyone could use. We gave them out to all our walkers in our annual walkathon at the finish line!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Arleen from Cambridge
January 2012
We are very happy with our calendars. This is the 2nd year we have bought the Motivations Calendar.
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina Pacis from Milwaukee
November 2010
I wanted to get name recognition for the corporations new logo. This calendar was an excellent way to achieve this goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from San Antonio
November 2010
Each page is colorful, inspiring and can be used by young and old. Many of our patrons are buying them for gifs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keary from Hampton
November 2010
great for the price !!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelli from Albany
November 2010
Photo's are bright & vivid
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Longmont
February 2008
Everybody loves the calendars. I like that our logo and contact information is visible year-round
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Redding
December 2007
We love the calendars, and love the print job that you do for us. We are also extremely happy with your service!! Quick - efficient - painless!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Pittsboro
May 2007
In a local government setting as ours, the motivations calendars were a huge success. It gave people direction and a daily reminder everyone can be a better person. Seeing the clear logo of our agency there on the bottom was a great touch to help remind our employees we do care about their wellbeing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Ennis
December 2006
The pictures are fantastic. The motivational messages are exactly what I needed for my clients to be inspired for the entirety of next year. Great product! I hope you carry this again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from La Mesa
December 2006
Print quality good and information correct. Arrived in good condition. Used as promotional items for the schools we service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Hammond
December 2006
We were very happy with the calendars. The staff was very helpful
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 customer reviews for the motivations calendar - spiral
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website