#28121-s
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Suedene Economy Portfolio
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
Burgundy
Cream
Gray
Navy Blue
Pink
Rose
Turquoise
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Deboss
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
4 Color Process
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Folder
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 44 ratings

Suedene Economy Portfolio
James from Gaithersburg November 2010
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great all around document sleve for multiple uses. Even better pricing!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sue from Valparaiso
July 2010
Best price in the US for good quality folder
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Waldorf
May 2010
They have a polished and professional look and feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Elizabeth
November 2008
It looked beautiful, excellent quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Bethesda
November 2008
Everyone liked the Portfolios....they were a big hit with the members at the Acacia Quarter Century Club Luncheon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Letty from Las Vegas
September 2008
The price for this items was very good. The quality of the economy portfolio was excellent. It is a great way for us to create a wonderful first impression about our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Garner
August 2008
These are very useful in storing information that is not necessarily needed on a daily basis but are important to be able to find quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shaunette from Jersey City
May 2008
We never received the product, there was some confusion on the delivery date so the item could not be utilized by us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ellen from Yale
March 2008
The portfolios are well-made, useful and nice looking. I can't wait to hand them out to staff!
Did you find this review helpful?
Camille from Largo
October 2007
Look great, work well for students to carry all their materials for a specific class, outstanding colors. What more could we want?
Did you find this review helpful?
Katrina from Baltimore
October 2007
Very nice and sturdy. Another popular items for the adults.
Did you find this review helpful?
Loletta from Natchitoches
October 2007
The Portfolios were beautiful! They were exactly what we wanted. That gold on the green was very professional and everyone loved them. They were given to the registrants for our National Creole Heritage Celebration with 500+ people in attendance from all across the country.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Portland
September 2007
We thought that they were very nice looking. The graphics that you put on it for us met our needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Fennville
September 2007
Once we finally got the product - it was really nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Princeton
September 2007
Product is very well received by students and this was not the first time we ordered the portfolios.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Palos Heights
June 2007
I'm disappointed in the folder, not the printing. The seams of the product are spliting before I place documents in them. The ones I ordered years ago (another company) seemed to be a different type of vinyl==stronger if you will.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Queens
May 2007
The portfolio is perfect for loose papers and maps which we intended it for. I understand you can only do it in one color but my only suggestion is to outline the logo items with a second color for free. The logo items colors blended together and did not look smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Tulare
April 2007
The quality of the portfolio is phenomenal. We are very satisfied with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trudy from New Hyde Park
March 2007
exatly what I wanted. Staff was good at making recomendations about my design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Southlake
March 2007
Was very pleased with the quality and imprinting. Very economical in large quantities.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Uniontown
March 2007
The translucent blue folder is a beautiful color and the logo looks great in silver. These portfolios are great for use to help students organize materials for various programs. The students were very excited to have a folder of this quality presented to them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the suedene economy portfolio
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website