Epiphany Pen - White

Give your message a new awakening on this immaculate white pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Epiphany Pen - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Black
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Yellow
White / Green
White / Blue
White / Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 344 ratings

Epiphany Pen - White
Meg from Asheville November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Everyone loves how it writes and feels in their hand!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Morgan from Billings
October 2015
Love this pen! It's comfortable to hold, writes well, and the stylus is handy and works great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Port Saint Lucie
June 2015
Good pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Hawthorne
May 2015
Looks Great & writes very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanna from Urbana
March 2015
Lasts a long time, reasonable price, good color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Bemidji
March 2015
The pen isn't quite the color we thought it'd be when we received it in person, but we have loved the Epiphany pen for years, and adding a stylus is just icing on the cake!
Did you find this review helpful?
Candi from Jblm
March 2015
Great!!! They write very smooth and the stylus is very handy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bret from Simi Valley
February 2015
great pen for the price, looks good with stylus. Some complain about it's writing ability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from New Rochelle
November 2014
Great customer give-away item. Easy to hold and use. Medium point, but ink flow is not so good sometimes. Maybe it is just the pen I am using, but not bad enough to throw away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Hamden
May 2014
Not super high quality pens, but printing looks nice and blue ink is essential. Black ink pens are ugly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Harry from Grand Junction
October 2013
We have ordered these pens in the past and were very happy. Our clients clamour for our pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aly from Sacramento
August 2013
Overall pretty good pens for a decent price but I found that a few pens broke after being used only slightly (-at least it was only a few pens and not the whole batch).
Did you find this review helpful?
Erika from Clanton
July 2013
They are a good pen for the price and our logo turned out well on the blue. I would like to have a better quality pen, but it is difficult to assess that online. I would recommend requesting samples of different pens. This is an option that 4imprint offers to its customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Watertown
July 2013
Purple pens are awesome. The blue translucent pens were great too, just one minor gripe as the bottom "rubber" part of the pen was a darker blue and I didn't like that as much. But the pens are good quality and a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Baltimore
February 2013
Great pen for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Rock Hill
September 2012
Nice writing pen. The translucent colors are nicer and more contemporary than the white barrel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Knoxville
April 2012
Love the colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Bloomington
March 2012
I like the look to them and the way they write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Turners Falls
November 2011
Nice product, although ink runs out very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marie from Woodside
September 2011
Nice pens. Look attractive and the blue color matched what we needed perfectly
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Flushing
July 2011
We purchased the red pen. It was simple and gorgeous in design and writes very smoothly. I was impressed by the sample I had requested and later ordered this item for our event. The artwork cam out very clear and it was great. Only downside is that out of the 500 pens we ordered, 58 of them were broken and unusable. However, 4imprint customer service is great and is addressing this matter.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 customer reviews for the epiphany pen - white with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website