Tasty Bites - Hershey's Chocolate Kisses

Make them melt with personalized chocolate treat bags!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Tasty Bites - Hershey s Chocolate Kisses
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear/White. 
Selected Color    Clear : White
: Bag     : Label
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Label
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 32 ratings

Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish
Joseph from Milwaukee June 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Tasty--great size for an attention grabbing gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Audrey from Canandaigua
June 2015
Perfect size and loved the custom label
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from State College
March 2015
We have ordered a couple thousand of these. They are fresh, tasty, and smell good. The size of the beans and the fullness of each packet is for the most part just as they are pictured. The sticker was printed exactly how we designed it. People love receiving these at tradeshows, and we have a hard time not eating them here at the office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Abbe from Aspen
March 2014
These takeaways for our event were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Pullman
October 2013
We probably should have ordered more of these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Pullman
October 2013
Who doesn't love m&ms
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Tigard
July 2013
Best received of all of the snacks we recently ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyler from Healy
July 2013
We got these for our "younger customers" and they have gone over great! In our business, a lot of the parents bring in their kids. We give the kids these candies and that allows the parents to shop longer! We will definitely be reordering these in the future! Thanks 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Austin
November 2012
perfect give aways
Did you find this review helpful?
Darcie from Phoenix
April 2012
YUMMY! A great hit with our kids and parents.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jordan from River Falls
November 2010
They turned out perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from Langston
May 2010
The students really like the souvenirs. they were colorful and caught their attention right away. The few we took back to the office was gone in one day
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Westerville
June 2009
We used these at a tradeshow as a give away in our booth. The goldfish matched the theme of our booth design. We became known as the goldfish people. They were a big hit at the show and when we got back to the office with our staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amy from Missoula
January 2007
The label looked great and everybody liked the product. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the tasty bites - hershey's chocolate kisses with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website