Slingpack - Screen

Your promotion is sure to pack 'em in with this logo'd sling-style bag!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Slingpack - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Apple Green
Black / Charcoal
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Purple
Black / Pink
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Accent Color
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Accent Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 260 ratings

Slingpack - Embroidered
Cora from Carlsbad May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jeri from Houston
December 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Richmond
February 2013
Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Prescott
May 2012
Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eve from Cortlandt Manor
January 2012
Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Lewiston
September 2011
Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Pasadena
February 2011
Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Fremont
December 2010
They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arthur from Washington
December 2010
It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianna from Vallejo
November 2010
The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from Mt Vernon
August 2010
We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from Tulsa
August 2010
We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Wichita
July 2010
My group of teens and adults carried this pack all over Paris and Munich. It was great and could be held either on back or in museums and tight places in front. It held up well and was the perfect carry on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Fairfield
June 2010
Great bag for the price, comfortable to wear and unisex.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Solon
May 2010
Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Watertown
April 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Lavorn from Tacoma
April 2010
Durable,good for hiking and the gym.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Brattleboro
February 2010
The slingpack appears to be very durable and high quality. Very pleased when it arrived and we actually saw it. Students are proud to wear it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steph from St Louis
February 2010
Nice bag. Professional looking yet sporty. Like the water bottle holder on the side.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wt from Washington
December 2009
a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Harrison
December 2009
Perfect match for our needs. Perfect size to hold the items our nurses carry and use daily and our imprint lets people know who we are as well as be able to keep track of our bags. Excellent service and prices. A++++
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 150 customer reviews for the slingpack - screen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website