#102449-50-G

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x4 - Geometric - 50 Sheet

Energize your advertising efforts with the nifty geometric design on these sticky notes -- FREE Set-Up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x4 - Geometric - 50 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 57¢ to $1.05

Now on sale: 44¢ to 98¢ - Sale ends 9/16

1
choose color
select color Sage Green
Sage Green
select color Sky Blue
Sky Blue
select color Lilac
Lilac
select color Rose Pink
Rose Pink
Selected Color   
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 77 ratings

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x4 - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
Grant from Auburn June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great adhesiveness, nice design to set us apart from the the other, standard Post-It notes.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Claire from Fremont
April 2016
Plenty of writing area and it grabs attention with the message bubble.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chanin from Los Alamitos
February 2016
Excellent printing - logo and nice and clean. Paper is not thin - good quality. Sticks very very well. Was impressed with overall quality!! will be handing these out with pride.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from West Jordan
November 2015
They look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Angola
August 2015
Very nice quality. Just what we were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lirio from Banning
August 2015
Perfect size sticky note.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo Lynn from Reading
May 2015
Looks great, colors, quantity, however sticky back is not the best.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from East Rutherford
November 2014
perfect! They came out great, and all our clients take them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Evanston
September 2014
Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Wichita
September 2014
Product was shipped quickly and well organized when received. Everyone loves the sticky notes and we are getting great brand awareness from them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Mc Lean
August 2014
This turned out just as we wanted it! Our clients love these sticky pades
Did you find this review helpful?
Tawny from Katy
March 2014
These are really pretty. I only wish they were a little "stickier".
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Buckhannon
February 2014
Loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jasmine from Washington
September 2013
The sheets are larger than I expected. Ombre color gives it a nice touch than just regular sticky notes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Spokane
August 2013
We are a not-for profit wood industry and finding wood related products at a reasonable price is sometimes tough. These post-its are a big hit and very cost effective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kandice from Jackson
August 2013
These look great and were super eye catching
Did you find this review helpful?
Chikako from Honolulu
July 2013
Looks wonderful. Exceeded our expectation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diann from Jefferson City
April 2013
These look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Stevensville
March 2013
Sent info to another organization because they loved ours and wanted to order for them
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Omaha
November 2012
The stick notes are very high-quality and the colors are nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Cumberland
October 2012
Very cute! Nice size and imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 customer reviews for the bic sticky note - designer - 3x4 - geometric - 50 sheet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website