#2385-50

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet

Free set-up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 3 - 50 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 296 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Dee from Aurora March 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Price was great.....the actual pads were smaller but for price that is understandable
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Paul from Gulfport
July 2015
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Reserve
July 2015
Quality product, can't wait to include them in the bags for new hires.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Liverpool
June 2015
Everyone is really happy with the quality of this item, we'll reorder for sure!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from San Clemente
May 2015
These are decent giveaways in our grab bags and our patients love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bailey from Indianapolis
May 2015
Love them, they are the perfect size! I have no complaints!
Did you find this review helpful?
Willis from Sugar Land
April 2015
The full color sticky notes were wonderful. We used them as flyers to stick on other giveaways and they were vibrant in full color and great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Los Angeles
April 2015
Print is nice but they dont stick very well and they curl up
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Victorville
April 2015
Our logo looks great on these versatile sticky notes. Can't beat the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Spring Hill
March 2015
Perfect size and quantity. great promotional tool
Did you find this review helpful?
Bradian from Beaverton
March 2015
Very fun! I use a TON of sticky notes, and now they can promote my business with each one used!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Warner Robins
February 2015
Very happy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Geneseo
February 2015
Very good quality. We had previously purchased the same item from another online printer and the quality from them was less than satisfactory. We will definitely use 4imprint again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamara from Loudonville
January 2015
They turned out great! Thanks for the great customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Williamsburg
January 2015
These came super fast and are BIC so they stick really well. Every page had our logo printed and it was a good quality print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cherie from Naperville
January 2015
Great promotional product for our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hailey from Costa Mesa
January 2015
Our logo turned out amazing on them and they are perfect for little notes
Did you find this review helpful?
Danny from Chico
December 2014
Impressively strong adhesive!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Enid
December 2014
LOOKS GREAT!!! Very happy with the sticky notes. They have a heavier paper quality than I had expected. They work great!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Salt Lake City
November 2014
These sticky notes are great, the imprint looks awesome as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Houston
September 2014
Great product! Fewer sticky notes than you might expect, but it turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 146 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 3" - 50 sheet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website