Double Lighted Keychain

Light up your logo on the double!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Double Lighted Keychain
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Black
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Flashlight     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 23 ratings

Double Lighted Keychain
Mary from Brentwood November 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
this is what we were after - thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Diana from Rye
October 2012
we had about 25 out of a 100 not work so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Peggy from Sheridan
October 2012
At least 10% of these lights did not work correctly or at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Woodinville
September 2012
Great product my clients want them and even ask for them
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Moorestown
September 2012
These are really colorful, the light is bright. I use them as rewards and incentives for students at my school.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Dallas
August 2012
These are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Argyle
August 2012
As I mentioned in my earlier survey, this one was a real disappointment. My logo is so small that no one will really see it plus there seems to be a problem with some of the lights.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Martinez
August 2012
Just what we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ade from Carpentersville
May 2012
Great product! But the color I choose for my logo was a bad color mismatch and the logo did not came out well at all!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Seattle
May 2012
They are OK, not the highest in quality workmanship but they will surfice
Did you find this review helpful?
Brigette from Coral Gables
October 2011
Great product everybody loved it. I use it all the time myself, light is bright and lights up a large area at night.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Gainesville
October 2010
love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Mooresville
October 2010
Due to my oversight, it was necessary to reprint. I was stunned at the outstanding service I received when I called. Chris was awesome! I will say on the second order we liked the inscription placed horizontally much better than it was in the first order. It was rec'd on time and was a great hit with the recipients. THANKS to your team.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Jeffersonville
September 2010
Imprint quality was fine but flashlight keychain inferior. We've numberous complaint and requests to replace because the lights either don't work, fade in/out or won't stay on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sandra from Pekin
July 2010
Everyone wants one of these. People not used them for keys but working in tight spots this light is small enough to use and handy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from San Antonio
July 2010
loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the double lighted keychain
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website