Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#105899-25
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Notepad - 11 x 4-1 4 - 25 sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.8
based on 51 ratings

Notepad - 11" x 4-1/4" - 25 sheet
Renea from Valdez September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lynn from Hampton
August 2016
The package arrived badly damaged and multiples of the pads were also damaged and crumpled. I did take pictures if needed. The back of these pads also comes off very easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Fresno
April 2015
Big and awesome and FULL COLOR!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Caldwell
April 2015
I think I would have preferred to have it in two colors of print, but wasn't sure how to alter it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Yorba Linda
April 2015
The item was a lot longer than expected. Printing came out well though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dolores from Indianapolis
March 2015
See last entry - paper way too thin and pads are uneven and pages fall off easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Princeville
March 2015
Nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Houston
September 2014
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Decatur
September 2014
Good but paper is thin
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cecelia from Fresno
September 2014
Very pleased with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Cumming
September 2014
The paper should have been a little thicker
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Leigh from Denver
June 2014
The notepads were exactly what I was looking for. They are sturdy, high quality and travel well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marion from Washington
April 2014
The printing was fine but the quality of the paper was poor -- it is not typical weight paper but almost too light to use and comes away easily from the binding at the top.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jewel from Deland
October 2013
Writes well
Did you find this review helpful?
Alberta from Roscoe
September 2013
Love it!!! Love it!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Susan from West Point
August 2013
Great item to share as give-aways
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Luling
August 2013
The paper weight was light making the sheets very thin. Some were damaged during shipping due to the shipping box being torn and damaged.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Lima
August 2013
Great Value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Orlando
August 2013
Nice note pad
Did you find this review helpful?
Aubrey from Stuart
May 2013
Love the size, paper quality is very thin...overall nice promo item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keitha from Harrisonburg
May 2013
Excellent for the price. The pages are a little thin, but great to use for the office or a conference givaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 customer reviews for the notepad - 11" x 4-1/4" - 25 sheet