Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#108058-T

Original Bullet Light - Translucent

Hit the bull’s eye with this shot!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Original Bullet Light - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Flashlight     : Button
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Button
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.8
based on 46 ratings

Original Bullet Light - Opaque
Rhianna from Montoursville September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Useful and clever for branding
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Christal from Moses Lake
August 2016
The button has to be held in while using the flashlight. I thought it would be either on or off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jesse from De Beque
May 2016
Nice product for the price. Would be nice if it was LED, but otherwise not a bad product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Washington
November 2015
quick and easy turn around my contact person was fantastic to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Allen
October 2015
The customer service was good and whenever I had a question they were very prompt with responses and very helpful. My lights arrived looking like the design I was sent to approve, no mistakes on that part. They also arrived very quickly. HOWEVER... I did not know before ordering that I would have to assemble all 250 lights. You have to remove them from individual plastic bags, take the light apart to remove the battery, install the battery, and put the light back together. That is very inconvenient when I have 250 lights here to assemble.. it's going to take me quite a while to get through these.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Rockwall
June 2015
Item is nice and came in a timely manner
Did you find this review helpful?
Darren from Casper
December 2014
low quality. my customer was disatisfied
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Springfield
July 2014
The item is fine, but I did not realize it came unassembled. I simply do not have time to spend putting these together and won't order something similar in the future due to this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Castro Valley
June 2014
INEXPENSIVE AND LOOKS IT
Did you find this review helpful?
Charis from Goldendale
June 2014
You have to hold the button down to activate the light. It doesn't click on and off. I would say 10% of the lights didn't work upon initial assembly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Birchwood
June 2014
Great. Job. Looks nice. Got order fast. May order again. Thanks Regina
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Baton Rouge
May 2014
Cheap material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Hilton Head Island
May 2014
Flashlights don't turn on/off - you have to hold button - and they are flimsy. Also, I had to put them all together
Did you find this review helpful?
Aura from Beaufort
May 2014
OK - a little chintzy but serves their purpose. nice looking printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Pittston
May 2014
Cheap
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Elmendorf Afb
November 2013
Very Cheap...the head does not like to screw back on after it has been removed. I would not order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Madison
October 2013
Great giveaways. Who doesn't need a flashlight in their purse or pocket?
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamekia from Orangeburg
May 2013
The light is being used as a birthdya gift for employees, and they really seem to love them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Darron from Bloomfield Hills
March 2013
While you need to assemble these items, they are the perfect draw to put on a trade show table to get people to stop by without investing a lot in your items. We had a number of people stop by and try them out. Very useful for the cost and not too difficult to assemble.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Catherine from Lincolnshire
November 2012
Greta little light for the price. Well appreciated by parents as a Halloween giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynda from Hanover
August 2012
Great low-duty budget flashlight. Practical with the easily replaceable AAA battery. Just factor time and people resources in your plans that the battery is uninstalled. Also calculate that about 1% are damaged. We planned ahead, and the flashlights filled the need for the church event in which they are a part.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 customer reviews for the original bullet light - translucent