#85031-CLEAR

Glass Mug - Clear - 13 oz.

Put an elegant twist on your promotional plan!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Glass Mug - Clear - 13 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as $2.39

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Mug    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Mug
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 37 ratings

Glass Mug - Clear - 13 oz.
Micki from Green River November 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very classy mugs. Love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Melissa from Sarasota
November 2014
Great quality cup!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Alhambra
July 2014
Nice glass mug
Did you find this review helpful?
Trisha from Columbus
July 2014
These are great! A big hit with out customers and employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Simone from South Orange
July 2013
Great color and item, makes for a great gift. Gave 4 stars cause they were not boxed, and not stated in the description
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Natasha from Punta Gorda
April 2013
that was exactly what I ordered from you, guys.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Juneau
February 2013
Love - very classy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Valsa from Redford
January 2013
The mug is really good quality and 4Imprint was very accomodating when it came to making sure that the artwork was placed just as we needed it. WARNING: When you choose your imprint color watch out for the Satin Etch. My expectation when I picked Satin Etch was that the logo to be etched on the glass.. instead all i got was a grey print. If I had known it was a print and not an actual etching I would have ordered white instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Whitney from Kingsport
September 2012
We've had a few mugs separate with hot liquids in them. We no longer put them in the dishwasher because we assume too much heat is weakening the seam.
Did you find this review helpful?
Miriam from Calexico
March 2011
We ordered the mugs with the satin etch ink and they look very elegant. Also, the quality of the product is excellent. We gave these clear mugs to each attendee at our SDSU-IV Campus Scholarship Gala, Journey to China and everyone loved them! I would definitely recommend these mugs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carl from East Brunswick
October 2010
Very high quality and the etching was just what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Somerset
September 2010
Nice mug however corporate didn't want this one
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Torrance
August 2010
This is a great mug. It is not too light, and it feels solid. If you want to give a quality gift, then this mug is for you. 4imprint did an awesome job on the logo. It was clean and exactly as the proof image.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donnie from Washington
May 2010
The partners of our firm were very impressed with the quality of the mug and, one the named partners who initially said that they did not like the clear mug was won over by the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Ipswich
January 2010
Beautiful - Our staff loved this cup
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Chicago
September 2009
The mugs were a good size and felt substantial and nice to hold. The words and image came out very well. We used them for a 50th anniversary party.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monita from Newport
July 2009
Nice weight and feel of the mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Chatsworth
April 2009
The mugs are a good value for the price. Everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Frisco
February 2009
We were extremely pleased with the final product! Our customers have also given us positive feed back.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Great Lakes
December 2008
Everyone liked the product. We gave them away at our command holiday party. Thank you for sending me a few extras because a few were broken & cracked during shipping. Everyone at 4Imprint, was very friendly, very helpful and so very professional to deal with. The art work came out very professional again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Garland
December 2008
Everyone was impressed with this cup. I have had people coming from other departments to see if we had extras.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the glass mug - clear - 13 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website