#106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear/Black. 
Selected Color    Clear : Black
: Cover     : Case
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Case
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.1
based on 185 ratings

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
Julie from Castro Valley July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
WE HAVE ORDERED THESE BEFORE. OUR PATIENTS LOVE THEM!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jason from Cleveland
May 2016
Looks good. Price is right!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Crete
April 2016
Cute!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Mobile
April 2016
Works great--looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Clarksdale
April 2016
The high school and college students really enjoyed this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Richmond
April 2016
love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Mukilteo
March 2016
Came quickly and looks great. Works well but could have better quality sound.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chris from Beaver Falls
March 2016
Great Product
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carter from Jacksonville
March 2016
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Minnetonka
March 2016
These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Javier from Columbus
February 2016
bad quality falls apart
Did you find this review helpful?
Wesley from University Center
February 2016
These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Overland Park
February 2016
I thought these were a nice item for the money. The packaging looked great with our logo on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Iowa City
December 2015
The printing is fantastic and they look great. However, the quality of the ear buds are not ideal. Several sets have not worked and of the ones that work, the sound is horrible. I did not expect great quality sound on this cheap of a product, but the fact that several have not worked makes me hesitate to hand them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Wellington
December 2015
Love the look, really makes a good first impression.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Tucson
December 2015
Our students love that it i compact and comes with its own little case. They are also compatible with several devices making them a great little prize.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Orlando
November 2015
Worked great, bright colors, logo was very clear. Big hit with our staff!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Kingsland
October 2015
Great product. Case is handy to keep them from tangling up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Phoenix
October 2015
Our staff loved these comfortable ear buds!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bria from Kansas City
October 2015
For the price and the quick turnaround time, you can't go wrong with this item! We took it to a conference as a giveaway and our table was the MOST popular!! Great quality for the price and color options- I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenden from Sparta
October 2015
Very happy with the overall quality of the product and speed of the printing and delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 customer reviews for the ear buds with interchangeable covers
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website