Fleece Travel Blanket

Make sure they know you’ve got them covered!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fleece Travel Blanket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Blanket     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 35 ratings

Fleece Travel Blanket
Tom from Chicopee July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
What a great Co. to work with. Very friendly people to work with and they will bend over backwards for you. The product is high quality. The 64th National Square Dance Convention gave them out to our passengers on our 6 Day New England Bus Tour. What a great gift to give out for a bus tour. everyone get cold on the bus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Monique from Itta Bena
December 2014
Individuals who receive the blankets have remarked that it is nice as a cushion, a small tote and can even keep a tablet safe as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Dundee
November 2014
Great Employee Gift Item - Everyone loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Clifton Park
November 2014
This item is exactly as described. Maybe could go a little heavier on the weight of the blanket fabric, but for the price it works
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Oak Brook
October 2014
I love this but I thought the entire back side was nylon and not just fleece
Did you find this review helpful?
Tameka from Virginia Beach
July 2014
The blankets are a wonderful gift for any occasion and arrived sooner than anticipated. I love 4imprint!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Habiebbah from West Haverstraw
March 2014
Excellent!!! The ladies loved it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Downers Grove
February 2014
Great product for the price. Well worth it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Mount Vernon
January 2014
Made great Christmas gift for my faculty and staff. I received very positive comments from everyone. Great as a seat cushion for ball games as well as a blanket if you need one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemary from Elizabethton
January 2014
The fleece travel blanket was given to each employee. They loved them!! It is the perfect gift for both men and women. With the crazy winter weather I have heard almost everyone say they are carrying it in their cars just in case of getting stuck or seeing an emergency. Thank you 4imprints for being so easy to work with and offering a great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Tacoma
September 2013
People love this product. It is useful, easy to refold and zip and likely to be used which I love.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanne from Rochester
August 2013
Everyone loved the blanket. It was a nice option instead of a t-shirt for the race. And it happened to be unusually very cool on race day ( usually it's very hot at the end of July) so they were used that day. Printing on it was excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Avon
August 2013
These blankets were a great employee giveaway at our recent company picnic. They can be used in so many different ways (seat cusion, blanket, back rest) and the employees loved them! The screen print looked great too - thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Austin
June 2013
We ordered this item and found the quality to be less than we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Mount Carroll
May 2013
Very nice item I am only sorry I could not get it in blue
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from New Wilmington
August 2012
nice to keep in the car
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Omaha
February 2012
This is a great item. It's perfect for travel (as the name implies), or just to keep in the car. We love the poutches in the sides for easy storage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Aberdeen
November 2010
This was a big hit with our staff! It is a very nice looking umbrella for a decent price.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Xochitl from San Diego
November 2010
Great product, i love that it zips up
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlie from Rosedale
October 2010
very nice for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Wilmington
October 2010
It is a nice convenient blanket that folds up in itselft. It can be used as a picnic blanket or as a stadium cushion. The blanket itself is not that soft. It is kind of a thin material. A good "toss it in your car" kind of blanket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the fleece travel blanket
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website