Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#101117-S
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Utica Pen - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 87 ratings

Utica Pen - Opaque - Closeout
Kimberly from Portland July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
perfect smooth writing- and great color, matched our logo - green
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Stephen from Binghamton
February 2016
This pen is of poorer quality than it appears. Good for a cheaper option that at least has a good aesthetic design!
Did you find this review helpful?
Loretta from Topeka
February 2016
I ordered these in purple, and they're fantastic. Better than I even expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Binghamton
February 2016
I was disappointed with the quality of these pens. The design and look is fine, as well as shipping and processing times. But compared to other pens I've ordered through 4imprint, these were flimsy and felt cheap; they'll work as giveaways, but I'll order something of better quality in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Lafayette
November 2015
The pens were a big hit at the show. I got it in the bright red and it looks spectacular with our artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rawan from Orland Park
June 2015
Shipped quickly and the pens look awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from San Francisco
May 2015
We have ordered these many times over the last few years. Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Salina
August 2014
These are awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Orwigsburg
February 2013
The items is very nice for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Sarasota
February 2013
The pens are wonderful. Not only are they attractive but they also write well. Our customers love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Golden
May 2012
Looks nice, but seemed like several of the ones I used myself broke apart.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cathy from San Diego
January 2012
Nice pen. For our needs the white turned out the best.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from San Diego
January 2012
We love this pen and have ordered it multiple times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Bemidji
November 2011
Excellent pen. Received order when I was told I would. looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from North Las Vegas
October 2011
I reordered the pens I used last year for an attorney conference. One returning attorney said that my pens were his favorite. Home Run! The pens are still great, write well and are a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Corinne from Fullerton
October 2011
The colors are vibrant, and the pens worked right out of the box, which isn't always the case for ballpoint pens. The imprint is also very clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Huntsville
July 2011
Look nice but not the greatest writing quality. When you pick them up you can tell they are cheap because they are so light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Warrensburg
July 2011
The pens have been a hit at our facility. We bought them to give to new employees but everyone is wanting one!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Greenwood
March 2011
Better In Person!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Mount Vernon
March 2011
Plastic and not good quality. Doesn't write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Wichita Falls
March 2011
Everyone we give these to as promotions loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 customer reviews for the utica pen - opaque