6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color

Bring your expert knowledge to the table with this advertising table throw kit!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the 6 Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Full Color / Black
Full Color / White
Full Color / Burgundy
Full Color / Red
Full Color / Beige
Full Color / Orange
Full Color / Yellow
Full Color / Ivory
Full Color / Lime Green
Full Color / Kelly Green
Full Color / Hunter Green
Full Color / Gray
Full Color / Charcoal
Full Color / Blueberry
Full Color / Royal Blue
Full Color / Navy
Full Color / Purple
Full Color / Magenta
Selected Color   
: Runner     : Throw
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Runner
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1460 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Sandy from San Antonio November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Beautiful product and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tammy from Longview
May 2015
This is okay for economy and use a few times a year - spot clean only and be careful when folding to keep the printing from sticking to itself - it is not very durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pearl-Grace from Anchorage
January 2015
It turned out good. But the logo had a huge imprint around it that caused a lot of wrinkles. But it was fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Bloomfield Hills
September 2014
Slight imperfection on part of our logo. It looks like someone was rushing to finish it on time and got lazy. Also had issues with some reps from 4imprint which made ordering difficult at times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Newland
July 2014
The quality of the tablecloth material was good but we were disappointed in the heat transfer. The color of the silver on the emblem looked pink under the lights. For the money, we think the emblem should be embroidered. Overall, the tablecloth is useable and this will not interfere with us placing future orders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcel from Oceanside
April 2014
A bit dissapointed because I expected sild screen printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carey from Tex
March 2014
While the logo came out fine, I was not impressed with the quality of the fabric. I expected something heavier weight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Blacksburg
March 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Honolulu
January 2014
Sad that the lettering is vinyl.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adan from Corcoran
May 2013
Satisfied after a lot of discussion. Wish told us that you are using our artwork as guide. Do not like the word as guide. Follow exactly what we show. Not make up new design etc..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dawn from Nashua
September 2012
Good Table Drapes - Fabric is a little more on the polyester side for feel, but good because it doesn't wrinkle as much as the others...
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Antioch
June 2012
Color is not exactly the same in the picture.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from De Pere
May 2012
Looks great! But online it said that it was wrinkle resistant and when we got it in the mail it is very wrinkled
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Marquette
May 2012
Looks quite nice. My only reason for not rating it higher is how the runner is edged. The type of thread is almost like a light weight fishing line and causes the fabric to wrinkle slightly. Most people are probably not likely to notice this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Stella
March 2012
I ordered a tablecloth in 2008, and recently ordered the same thing. The cloth from the 2008 version is ALOT better - it drapes alot looser (a more fluid drape), allowing it to hold fewer wrinkles - if I fold it, it doesn't matter - no wrinkles; when I fold the new one, BIG wrinkles. This is important because the whole reason we get tablecloths is for shows we have to travel to....travel = folding the cloth to fit into luggage. However, the 2008 logo is starting to peel off - I hope it doesn't happen with the new one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amirah from Houston
November 2011
The Table cover was nice-quality fabric, however the printing on the runner was sub-standard.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Eau Claire
September 2011
Goo color, excellent printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Noah from Los Banos
May 2011
apx. 3 inches of seem not stitched. I did not complain as I will have someone locally fix the issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daisy from Jackson
October 2010
I expected a more thicker material...
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Stevenson Ranch
October 2010
The first item sent looked cheap and not what I had expected. However, when I called and explained it wasn't what I had expected, they immedialtly worked with me and redid my table cloth at no charge. This service is what makes a successful company. The second item was much better and I would use them again and recommend 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Tucson
January 2007
The artwork was great however we ordered charcoal gray and the throw actually has more of a greenish tint to it than we hoped. It is misleading looking at the gray on the computer screen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the 6’ closed-back table throw and runner kit - full color with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website